Wisconsin’s new circuit court electronic filing rule went into effective on July 1.  E-Filing is currently voluntary in Dane County with no schedule date to move to mandatory. Dodge and Ozaukee are the first two counties with mandatory e-filing in the state and 10 other counties are scheduled to be mandatory by September 15. You can find a color-coded map of mandatory and voluntary counties and a list of rollout dates for future mandatory counties here. Answers to frequently asked questions are here. Go here for a 10 minute instructional video or here to start e-Filing.