The Dane County Bar Senior Lawyer Section
invites you to attend a social gathering on
Thursday, June 12, 2014, from 5:00 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.,
at the Elks Lodge, 711 Jenifer Street, Madison, Wisconsin
All members, regardless of age, are invited.
Enjoy visits with old friends and colleagues, entertainment,
hors d’oeuvres, and cash bar.
50-year Dane County State Bar Members will be honored:

  • Charles W. Elliott
  • Arlen C. Christenson
  • Peter R. Dohr
  • Anthony S. Earl
  • Edward D. Main
  • Frederic Mohs, Jr.
  • Robert R. Pekowsky
  • Howard Goldberg
  • Larry E. Lichte
  • Thomas Edward Terry
  • Thomas J. Sobota
  • Bradway A. Liddle, Jr.
  • Thomas C. Eckerle
  • Melvin G. McCartney
  • John Holbrook
  • Lawrence J. Landwehr
  • June M. Weisberger
  • Theodore I. Smolker

$20.00 contribution is requested

Direct questions to or call 608-848-1950