June 13 - 5:00 p.m., Elks Club

The Dane County Bar Senior Lawyer Section
invites you to attend a social gathering sponsored by the Senior Lawyers on
Thursday, June 13, 2013, from 5:00 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.,
at the Elks Lodge, 711 Jenifer Street, Madison, Wisconsin
All members, regardless of age, are invited.
Enjoy visits with old friends and colleagues, entertainment,
hors d’oeuvres, and cash bar.

50-year Dane County State Bar Members will be honored.

Our 2013 Honorees are:

 Lawrence J. Bugge
 William L. Church
 Hon. Barbara B. Crabb
 Hon. Neil Patrick Crooks
 Hon. William F. Eich
 Phillip J. Hellmuth
 William Pharis Horton
Charles R. Larsen
James C. McKay, Jr.
Hon. Gerald Charles Nichol
Richard W. Nuernberg
Robert J. Ruth
H. Dale Thieben
Timothy A. Tierney
John M. Waggoner
Harvey L. Wendel
Roy S. Wilcox

$20.00 contribution is requested

Direct questions to law@dcba.net or call 608-848-1950