DCBA Members

Search or filter to find who you're looking for

Search

Enter or select any of the following fields to conduct a search of all DCBA members.

Lisa Friedrich

Friedrich & Fletcher SC

lisa@friedrichandfletcher.com

(608) 258-4660

Nikole K. Messerschmidt

Sterling Law Offices, S.C.

nmesserschmidt@sterlinglawyers.com

608-293-3789

Keith R. Clifford

Clifford & Raihala, S.C.

kclifford@myjustice.com

(608) 257-7900

Michael P.. Richman

Richman & Richman LLC

mrichman@randr.law

(608) 630-8990

Alexander S. Kammer

Atterbury, Kammer & Haag, S.C.

akammer@wiscinjurylawyers.com

(608) 821-4600

Andrew Bryant. Hebl

Boardman & Clark LLP

ahebl@boardmanclark.com

(608) 283-1772

Megan M. Stoltz

megan@stoltzhendrickson.com

megan@stoltzhendrickson.com

608-747-4393

Ms. Mpoli Simwanza-Johnson

Wisconsin Foundation and Alumni Association

msjohnson@supportuw.org

608-308-5425

Carl J. Rasmussen

Boardman & Clark LLP

crasmussen@boardmanclark.com

(608) 257-9521

Arthur J. Griffin, III

Griffin Law Office, S.C.

jay@griffinlaw.us

(608) 848-5200

Adriana M. Peguero

Office of the City Attorney - Madison

apeguero@cityofmadison.com

(608) 266-4511

Andrew W. Erlandson

Hurley Burish, S.C.

aerlandson@hurleyburish.com

(608) 257-0945

Tracey Schwalbe

Wisconsin Labor & Industry Review Commission

schwalbe1@tds.net

(608) 266-7728

John P. Louderman III

Louderman Law Office

loudlaw@chorus.net

(608) 250-5050

Nicolas A. Rydell

Palmersheim Dettmann, S.C.

rydell@pdbusinesslaw.com

608-836-6400

Brandon Michael. Lewis

Perkins Coie LLP

(608) 294-4009

Sarah C. Walkenhorst Barber

Legislative Reference Bureau

swalkenh@hotmail.com

6088523524

. Mitch

UW Law School Economic Justice Institute

mitch@wisc.edu

(608) 263-9575

Ms. Kristin K. Beilke

Murphy Desmond, S.C.

kbeilke@murphydesmond.com

6082685604

Ms. Amanda Jane. Kaiser

Boardman & Clark LLP

akaiser@boardmanclark.com

(608) 283-1750

Carousel Andrea Bayrd

Community Justice Inc

carousel@communityjusticeinc.org

(608) 442-3007

Daniel J. Evans

Reuter, Whitish & Evans SC

devans@rwelaw.net

(608) 250-9053

Elizabeth Schuster

Schuster Family Law, LLC

liz@schusterlawoffices.com

(608) 251-4050

Michael Tobin

State Public Defender

(608) 206-9446