DCBA Members

Search or filter to find who you're looking for

Search

Enter or select any of the following fields to conduct a search of all DCBA members.

Megan LW. Jerabek

von Briesen & Roper, SC

mjerabek@vonbriesen.com

(608) 661-3983

Leakhena Au

Burns Bair LLP

lau@burnsbair.com

608-422-4228

David W. Reinecke

Foley & Lardner

dreinecke@foley.com

(608) 258-4224

Niles Berman

Wheeler, Van Sickle & Anderson, S.C.

nbermanlaw@outlook.com

(608) 255-7277

Kim M. Zion

Eisenberg Law Offices, S.C.

kim@eisenberglaw.org

(608) 256-8356

Jessica M. Kramer

Kramer, Elkins & Watt, LLC

kramer@kewlaw.com

6087097115

Colin Roth

Stafford Rosenbaum LLP

croth@statffordlaw.com

Ms. Sarah A. Zylstra

Boardman & Clark LLP

szylstra@boardmanclark.com

(608) 283-1741

Mr. Thomas G. Wilson

Thomas G. Wilson, Attorney

twilson348@tds.net

(608) 444-3442

Mr. Richard F. Verstegen

Boardman & Clark LLP

rverstegen@boardmanclark.com

(608) 257-9527

Nanette L. Karls

Koritzinsky & Karls, LLC

nanette@kklawmadison.com

(608) 833-7799

Richard J. Lewandowski

Husch Blackwell LLP

richard.lewandowski@huschblackwell.com

(608) 255-4440

Elizabeth Schuster

Schuster Family Law, LLC

liz@schusterlawoffices.com

(608) 251-4050

Terry F. Peppard

Peppard Law Office

tfp@peppard-adr.com

(608) 233-7799

John P. Tedesco

John Tedesco Law & Mediation, LLC

jtedesco.law@gmail.com

(608) 501-1215

Elisabeth S. Bach-Van Horn

Pines Bach LLP

ebachvanhorn@pinesbach.com

(608) 251-0101

Justin F. Oeth

Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren

joeth@reinhartlaw.com

(608) 229-2250

Chris A. Jenny

von Briesen & Roper

cjenny@vonbriesen.com

(608) 661-3973

Scott Seid

Stafford Rosenbaum LLP

sseid@staffordlaw.com

Jessica Christine. Mederson

Hansen Reynolds LLC

jmederson@hansenreynolds.com

608-841-1351

Donnie Malchow

Hawks Quindel, S.C.

dmalchow@hq-law.com

6082570040

Carol Grob

Bartelt Grob, S.C.

cgrob@barteltgrob.com

608-663-5603

Austin Doan

Boardman & Clark LLP

adoan@boardmanclark.com

6082579521