DCBA Members

Search or filter to find who you're looking for

Search

Enter or select any of the following fields to conduct a search of all DCBA members.

Freya Kirsten. Bowen

Burns Bowen Bair LLP

fbowen@bbblawllp.com

608-286-2037

Mr. Jordan C. Loeb

Pines & Bach LLP

jloeb@pinesbach.com

(608) 251-0101

Ms. Joanne M. Keane

Keane Law Office LLC

keanelawoffice@gmail.com

6082447188

Honorable Richard G. Niess

Retired Judge

madniess@aol.com

(608) 257-1767

Fred B. Wade

Attorney at Law

fred.wade@mtownlaw.com

(608) 255-5111

John S. Skilton

Perkins Coie LLP

jskilton@perkinscoie.com

(608) 663-7460

Mr. Bruce R. Hutler

Baker Tilly

bruce.hutler@bakertilly.com

608-240-2470

Mr. Travis James. West

West & Dunn

twest@westdunn.com

608-535-6420

Rick E. Petershack

Axley Brynelson

rpetershack@axley.com

(608) 257-5661

Rafael Torres Rodriguez

7023247843

Paisley Hoffman

Nicholson Goetz & Otis, S.C.

paisley@nglawyers.com

6082376854

Steven A. Bach

Pines Bach LLP

sbach@pinesbach.com

(608) 251-0101

Peyton B. Engel

Hurley Burish, S.C.

pengel@hurleyburish.com

(608) 257-0945

Maryam N. Ghayyad

Murphy Desmond

mghayyad@murphydesmond.com

(608) 268-5617

Charity A. McCarthy

Stroud, Willink & Howard, LLC

cmccarthy@stroudlaw.com

(608) 257-2281

David S. Uphoff

Boardman & Clark LLP

duphoff@boardmanclark.com

(608) 286-7222

Magdalene Alison. TenBruggencate

Pines Bach LLP

6082191131

Charles S. Sara

DeWitt LLP

css@dewittllp.com

6083956784

Tanner G. Jean-Louis

Boardman & Clark LLP

tjeanlouis@boardmanclark.com

608-257-9521

Timothy J. Casper

UW Law School

tcasper@mehloslaw.com

Carrie Santulli Schudda

Santulli Schudda Law Office, llc

carrie@oregonwilawyers.com

16088356373

Kevin J. Palmersheim

Palmersheim Dettmann, S.C.

palmersheim@pdbusinesslaw.com

(608) 836-6400

Mr. Kraig A. Byron

von Briesen & Roper

kbyron@vonbriesen.com

(608) 661-3981