DCBA Members

Search or filter to find who you're looking for

Search

Enter or select any of the following fields to conduct a search of all DCBA members.

Katie Kelley Hutchison. Yemane

Palmersheim Dettmann, S.C.

yemane@pdbusinesslaw.com

608-836-6400

Matthew J. Fleming

Murphy Desmond

mfleming@murphydesmond.com

(608) 268-5606

ruth Naomi. westmont

Westmont Law Offices

westmont@westmontlaw.net

6082449494

Eric J. Callisto

Michael Best & Friedrich LLP

ejcallisto@michaelbest.com

(608) 283-4437

Sarah Kissel

Scholz Nonprofit Law

sarah@scholznonprofitlaw.com

6082680076

Will Kramer

Pines Bach LLP

wkramer@pinesbach.com

608-251-0101

Mr. Mason A.. Higgins

Stafford Rosenbaum LLP

mhiggins@staffordlaw.com

608.256.0226

Jonathan E. Hendrix

Office of Lawyer Regulation

jonathan.hendrix@wicourts.gov

(608) 266-8334

Nicole K. Vander Meulen

Vander Meulen Law Office

nkvander@yahoo.com

(608) 332-2807

Margaret Raymond

University of Wisconsin Law School

mraymond2@wisc.edu

(608) 265-3750

Amy Collins. O'Hara

Stafford Rosenbaum LLP

acollins@staffordlaw.com

(608) 259-2678

Frank R. Parker

Attorney at Law

frp2@charter.net

(608) 266-4166

Andrea J. Farrell

Jeff Scott Olson Law Firm, SC

ajf@scofflaw.com

(608) 283-6001

Mr. Mark S. Zimmer

WI Dept. of Revenue

mark.zimmer@wisconsin.gov

(608) 266-8361

Amy F. Scarr

Amy F. Scarr, S.C.

attorneyamyscarr@gmail.com

608-255-6610

Tiffany L. Highstrom

Stafford Rosenbaum LLP

thighstrom@staffordlaw.com

608.259.2697

David P. Hollander

Stafford Rosenbaum LLP

dhollander@staffordlaw.com

6082560226

Matthew V. Primozic

cprimozic@hotmail.com

9209800242

Emily Jane. Greb

Perkins Coie LLP

egreb@perkinscoie.com

(608) 663-7494

Paul Allan. Kinne

Gingras, Thomsen & Wachs

kinne@gtwlawyers.com

(608) 833-2632

Linda S. Balisle

Balisle Family Law Legal Counsel, S.C.

lbalisle@balislefamilylaw.com

608-259-8702

Michelle E. Martin

Axley Brynelson

mmartin@axley.com

(262) 409-2288

Michelle Marie. Umberger Kemp

Perkins Coie LLP

mumberger@perkinscoie.com

(608) 663-7466