DCBA Members

Search or filter to find who you're looking for

Search

Enter or select any of the following fields to conduct a search of all DCBA members.

Hsiao Mei Hsiao Mei. Chou

Chou & Lu Law, LLP

hsiaomei@chouandlulaw.com

9178601541

Daniel J. Schlichting

Hurley Burish

dschlic@hurleyburish.com

(608) 257-0945

Christa O. Westerberg

Pines Bach LLP

cwesterberg@pinesbach.com

(608) 251-0101

Ms. Natalie L. Gerloff

Hawks Quindel, S.C.

ngerloff@hq-law.com

608-257-0040

Thomas P. Heneghan

Husch Blackwell LLP

tom.heneghan@huschblackwell.com

(608) 234-6032

Megan L. Sprecher

Legal Action of Wisconsin, Inc.

6085097525

Sarah C. Walkenhorst Barber

Legislative Reference Bureau

swalkenh@hotmail.com

6088523524

Thomas S. Hornig

von Briesen & Roper

thornig@vonbriesen.com

(608) 661-3980

CLEMENTINE UWABERA

Stafford Rosenbaum

cuwabera@staffordlaw.com

608-210-6314

Danielle M. Nardick

Hansen Reynolds LLC

dnardick@hansenreynolds.com

608-841-1518

Breanne Leigh. Snapp

Habush Habush & Rottier

bsnapp@habush.com

(608) 255-6663

Zachary J. Kluck

Zerbst & Kluck, SC

zachary@wi-atty.com

(608) 316-3806

Christopher J. Dodge

Fuhrman & Dodge, SC

cdodge@fuhrmandodge.com

(608) 327-4202

Andrew Remington

a.d.remington@gmail.com

Virginia M. Bartelt

Bartelt Grob, SC

(608) 663-5601

Ms. Kathleen Henry

Dairyland Public Interest Law

khenry@dairylandpublicinterestlaw.com

608-213-6857

Mr. Peter C. Carstensen

peter.carstensen@wisc.edu

(608) 255-5931

Sarah Kissel

Scholz Nonprofit Law

sarah@scholznonprofitlaw.com

6082680076

Mr. David Palay

Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren SC

dpalay@reinhartlaw.com

Mr. Eduardo E. Castro

Pines Bach LLP

ecastro@pinesbach.com

6082510101

Fred Gants

Quarles & Brady

(608) 283-2618

James B. Egle

Stafford Rosenbaum LLP

jegle@staffordlaw.com

(608) 256-0226

Ms. Amanda Jane. Kaiser

Boardman & Clark LLP

akaiser@boardmanclark.com

(608) 283-1750