DCBA Members

Search or filter to find who you're looking for

Search

Enter or select any of the following fields to conduct a search of all DCBA members.

Freya Kirsten. Bowen

Burns Bowen Bair LLP

fbowen@bbblawllp.com

608-286-2037

Erika L. Bierma

Axley Brynelson, LLP

ebierma@axley.com

608-257-5661

Brenda R. Haskins

Haskins Law, LLC

brenda@haskinsshort.com

(608) 237-6673

Brian L. Anderson

DeWitt LLP

bla@dewittllp.com

(608) 252-9340

Isaac Brodkey

Stafford Rosenbaum LLP

ibrodkey@staffordlaw.com

Paul Allan. Kinne

Gingras, Thomsen & Wachs

kinne@gcwlawyers.com

(608) 833-2632

Nicole D. Williams Buttery

DeWitt LLP

nwb@dewittllp.com

608-283-5516

Mr. David Palay

Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren SC

dpalay@reinhartlaw.com

Elisabeth H. Shea

Wisconsin Legislative Reference Bureau

lis.shea@gmail.com

(608) 504-5885

Jean E. Gilpin

Attorney at Law

jgilpin@charter.net

(608) 231-1598

Jessica Harrison

Scholz Nonprofit Law LLC

jessica@scholznonprofitlaw.com

(608) 268-0076

Matthew J. Fleming

Murphy Desmond

mfleming@murphydesmond.com

(608) 268-5606

Kevin M. St. John

Bell Giftos St. John LLC

kstjohn@bellgiftos.com

608-216-7995

Marcus J. Berghahn

Hurley Burish, S.C.

mberghahn@hurleyburish.com

(608) 257-0945

Emily Jane. Greb

Perkins Coie LLP

egreb@perkinscoie.com

(608) 663-7494

Erica Titania. Gittings

Wisconsin Divorce Solutions LLC

erica@wisconsindivorcesolutions.com

6089990463

Andrew Campbell

arc@rosedejong.com

2168205060

Mr. Christopher P. Henry

Henry Family Law Offices, LLC

chris@henrylaw.net

(608) 836-0980

Jamie A. Stock-Retzolff

Quartz Health Solutions, Inc.

jamie.stock-retzloff@quartzbenefits.com

(608) 471-4715

Mr. Joe Theo. Malone

Fuhrman & Dodge, S.C.

jmalone@fuhrmandodge.com

608.327.4213

Cathleen Dettmann

Palmersheim Dettmann, S.C.

dettmann@pdbusinesslaw.com

(608) 836-6400

Shannon A. Kennedy

sakennedy4@wisc.edu

6089217176

Dominic Weisse

associate@westmontlaw.net