DCBA Members

Search or filter to find who you're looking for

Search

Enter or select any of the following fields to conduct a search of all DCBA members.

Linda S. Schmidt

Godfrey & Kahn, SC

lschmidt@gklaw.com

(608) 284-2211

Maryam N. Ghayyad

Murphy Desmond

mghayyad@murphydesmond.com

(608) 268-5617

Julia Walsh

Murphy Desmond S.C.

jwalsh@murphydesmond.com

2482249440

Patrick JG. Stiennon

Stiennon & Stiennon

pjgs@machinepatents.com

(608) 250-4810

Robert Grulke

Stafford Rosenbaum LLP

rgrulke@staffordlaw.com

Olivia A. Esser

DeWitt LLP

oae@dewittross.com

6082529218

Todd G. Smith

Godfrey & Kahn, SC

tsmith@gklaw.com

(608) 257-3911

Carol Grob

Bartelt Grob, S.C.

cgrob@barteltgrob.com

608-663-5603

Christopher Kai. Hovden

DeWitt LLP

ckh@dewittllp.com

608-252-9391

Elizabeth Pierson

Law Forward, Inc.

elizabeth.m.pierson@gmail.com

4147089632

Tyler T. Manley

Axley Brynelson LLP

tmanley@axley.com

12629949637

Aaron Dumas

Pines Bach

adumas@pinesbach.com

251-0101

Jordan Rohlfing

DeWitt LLP

jxr@dewittllp.com

6082835509

Arthur W. Jorgensen

Jorgensen Law Office

awj3@icloud.com

(608) 845-8307

Carrie L. Devitt

Clifford & Raihala, SC

cdevitt@myjustice.com

(608) 257-7900

Mr. Lawrence E. Bechler

Murphy & Desmond S.C.

lbechler@murphydesmond.com

(608) 268-5601

Jamie A. Stock-Retzolff

Quartz Health Solutions, Inc.

jamie.stock-retzloff@quartzbenefits.com

(608) 471-4715

Teresa J. Welch

Michael Best & Friedrich LLP

tjwelch@michaelbest.com

(608) 257-3501

Charles G. Curtis, Jr.

Perkins Coie LLP

ccurtis@perkinscoie.com

608-663-5411

Jeanne M. Armstrong

Furman & Dodge

jarmstrong@fuhrmandodge.com

(608) 327-4207

Emma Ferguson

The Jeff Scott Olson Law Firm, S.C.

eferguson@scofflaw.com

6082836001

Patricia Putney

Bell, Moore & Richter, SC

pputney@bmrlawyers.com

(608) 257-3764

Douglas Edward. Witte

Boardman & Clark, LLP

dwitte@boardmanclark.com

(608) 283-7529