DCBA Members

Search or filter to find who you're looking for

Search

Enter or select any of the following fields to conduct a search of all DCBA members.

Janae F. Hochmuth

Madison Office of the City Attorney

jhochmuth@cityofmadison.com

6082664511

Robert B. Hurley

Hurley Law Office, LLC

bob@hurleylawoffices.com

(608) 257-3154

Shawn E. Lovell

Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren

slovell@reinhartlaw.com

608-229-2265

Paul Allan. Kinne

Gingras, Thomsen & Wachs

kinne@gtwlawyers.com

(608) 833-2632

Bruce J. Rosen

Murphy Desmond S.C.

brosen@murphydesmond.com

(608) 268-5567

Hsiao Mei Hsiao Mei. Chou

Chou & Lu Law, LLP

hsiaomei@chouandlulaw.com

9178601541

Judge Stephen Ehlke

stephen.ehlke@wicourts.gov

Jeff D. Spitzer-Resnick

Attorney at Law

spitznick@tds.net

(608) 206-7164

S. Bryan Kleinmaier

Stafford Rosenbaum LLP

bkleinmaier@staffordlaw.com

(608) 259-2619

Kim M. Zion

Eisenberg Law Offices, S.C.

kim@eisenberglaw.org

(608) 256-8356

Jordan Rohlfing

DeWitt LLP

jxr@dewittllp.com

6082835509

Lisa K. Lietz-Ray

Laffey, Sebranek, Auby & Ristau, S.C.

llietzray@els-law.com

(608)478-4823

Nicole J. Pomish

Stroud, Willink & Howard, LLC

npomish@stroudlaw.com

608-257-2281

Linda S. Schmidt

Godfrey & Kahn, SC

lschmidt@gklaw.com

(608) 284-2211

Marcus J. Berghahn

Hurley Burish, S.C.

mberghahn@hurleyburish.com

(608) 257-0945

Roberta F. Howell

Foley & Lardner

rhowell@foley.com

(608) 258-4273

Stella J. Furlano

Boardman Clark

sfurlano@boardmanclark.com

(608) 286-7217

William C. Williams

Bell, Moore & Richter, SC

bwilliams@bmrlawyers.com

(608) 259-2305

Doran E. Viste

Madison City Attorney's Office

dviste@cityofmadison.com

(608) 266-4511

Andrea M.. Davenport

Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren

adavenport@reinhartlaw.com

608-229-2100