DCBA Members

Search or filter to find who you're looking for

Search

Enter or select any of the following fields to conduct a search of all DCBA members.

Heather J. Macklin

Davis & Kuelthau, s.c.

hmacklin@dkattorneys.com

920-996-0000

Marta T. Meyers

Boardman & Clark LLP

mmeyers@boardmanclark.com

(608) 283-1705

Kevin J. Palmersheim

Palmersheim Dettmann, S.C.

palmersheim@pdbusinesslaw.com

(608) 836-6400

John I. Laun

Laun Law Office

jlaun515@gmail.com

(608) 203-5330

Cecilia Catherine. Kress

cck@dewittllp.com

Ms. Mary H. Castro

Castro & Gutierrez Law Office

mhcastro@aol.com

(608) 286-9076

Teresa K. Kobelt

Bartelt Grob, S.C.

tkobelt@barteltgrob.com

(608)663-5600

Kimberly P. Sebranek

Laffey, Sebranek, Auby & Ristau, SC

k.sebranek@els-law.com

6083184951

Isaac Brodkey

Stafford Rosenbaum LLP

ibrodkey@staffordlaw.com

Patrick JG. Stiennon

Stiennon & Stiennon

pjgs@machinepatents.com

(608) 250-4810

Ms. Rhonda Rose. Hazen

Boardman & Clark LLP

rhazen@boardmanclark.com

(608) 283-1724

Zachariah J. Sibley

Axley Brynelson, LLP

zsibley@axley.com

(608) 260-2483

Heath P. Straka

Axley Brynelson, LLP

hstraka@axley.com

608-257-5661

Dean A. Sutton

Dean Health Plan, Inc.

dean.sutton@deancare.com

(608) 827-4301

Patrick P. Neuman

Boardman & Clark LLP

pneuman@boardmanclark.com

(608) 257-9521

Nathan M. Kuenzi

Burns Bair LLP

nkuenzi@burnsbair.com

608-286-2874

Ms. Meghan Roed

OneEnergy Renewables

roed.meghan@gmail.com

Anna L. Loess

DeWitt LLP

all@dewittllp.com

608-283-5505

Michael E. Banks

Haus, Roman and Banks, LLP

banks@hrbllp.com

(608) 257-0420

Paul Allan. Kinne

Gingras, Thomsen & Wachs

kinne@gtwlawyers.com

(608) 833-2632

John P. Tedesco

John Tedesco Law & Mediation, LLC

jtedesco.law@gmail.com

(608) 501-1215

David E. Saperstein

Hurley Burish, S.C.

dsaperstein@hurleyburish.com

(608) 257-0945

Nicolas A. Rydell

Palmersheim Dettmann, S.C.

rydell@pdbusinesslaw.com

608-836-6400

Saul C. Glazer

Axley Brynelson

sglazer@axley.com

(608) 260-2473