DCBA Members

Search or filter to find who you're looking for

Search

Enter or select any of the following fields to conduct a search of all DCBA members.

Roberta F. Howell

Foley & Lardner

rhowell@foley.com

(608) 258-4273

Rodger Carreyn

Perkins Coie LLP

rcarreyn@perkinscoie.com

608-663-7460

Mr. James R. Cole

Cole Dispute Resolution

james.cole@quarles.com

6086950090

Joshua J. Weishaar

Stroud, Willink & Howard, LLC

jweishaar@stroudlaw.com

6086611026

Brian C. Hough

Axley Brynelson, LLP

bhough@axley.com

(608) 257-5661

Denis R. Vogel

Wheeler, Van Sickle & Anderson, S.C.

dvogel@wheelerlaw.com

(608) 255-7277

Kimberly N. Ripp

Forward Legal Services, LLC

kim@forwardlegalservices.com

608-474-7100

Jerry Emit. McAdow

Boardman & Clark LLP

jmcadow@boardmanclark.com

(608) 257-9521

Ryan Braithwaite

Stafford Rosenbaum LLP

rbraithwaite@staffordlaw.com

608-259-2638

Annabelle Vang

Kowalski, Wilson & Vang

annabelle@kwvfamilylaw.com

6087095000

Joseph S. Diedrich

Husch Blackwell LLP

joseph.diedrich@huschblackwell.com

255-4440

Kirsten E. Spira

Boardman & Clark LLP

kspira@boardmanclark.com

6082831721

Ms. Patty Sommer

Wausau Med Mal Services

pattysommer51@gmail.com

6089574959

Thomas S. Vercauteren

Boardman & Clark LLP

tvercauteren@boardmanclark.com

608-286-7219

Bradley C. Fulton

Caliber Law LLC

bcf@caliberlawllc.com

(608)217-9334

Rhea A. Myers

Wheeler, Van Sickle & Anderson, S.C.

rmyers@wheelerlaw.com

(608) 255-7277

Valerie L. Bailey-Rihn

Dane County Circuit Court

val.bailey@wicourts.gov

(608) 266 4235

Jordan Rohlfing

DeWitt LLP

jxr@dewittllp.com

6082835509

Donald S. Eisenberg

Eisenberg Law Offices SC

donatils@aol.com

407-426-7433

Woo Min Kang

Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren SC

wkang@reinhartlaw.com

(608) 229-2230

Robb B. Kahl

Construction Business Group

r.kahl@cbgwi.com

(608) 240-4175

John M. Moore

Bell, Moore & Richter, SC

jmoore@bmrlawyers.com

(608) 257-3764

Morgan Newcomb

Community Justice, Inc.

morgan@communityjusticeinc.org

6084423006