DCBA Members

Search or filter to find who you're looking for

Search

Enter or select any of the following fields to conduct a search of all DCBA members.

Andrea J. Farrell

Jeff Scott Olson Law Firm, SC

ajf@scofflaw.com

(608) 283-6001

Ms. Amanda Jane. Kaiser

Boardman & Clark LLP

akaiser@boardmanclark.com

(608) 283-1750

Peter L. Albrecht

Godfrey & Kahn

palbrecht@gklaw.com

Kimberly D. Sweatt

Palmersheim Dettmann, S.C.

sweatt@pdbusinesslaw.com

608-836-6400

Wilfredo O. Najarro

Godfrey and Kahn

wilfredonajarro1@gmail.com

(847)-445-9436

Joseph S. Diedrich

Husch Blackwell LLP

joseph.diedrich@huschblackwell.com

255-4440

David R. Friedman

Friedman Law Firm

davidfriedmanlaw@gmail.com

(608) 575-4503

Thomas S. Hornig

von Briesen & Roper

thornig@vonbriesen.com

(608) 661-3980

Charles D. Hoornstra

Hoornstra Law

charles@hoornstra.net

(608) 238-8434

Ms. Sarah A. Zylstra

Boardman & Clark LLP

szylstra@boardmanclark.com

(608) 283-1741

Amy Johnson

Office of the State Public Defender

johnsonam@opd.wi.gov

6088310126

Ryan Miller

Miner, Barnhill & Galland, P.C.

rmiller@lawmbg.com

608.255.5200

Gina D. Nugent

Kirk Graves & Nugent

gina@saukprairielaw.com

6086432456

. Mitch

UW Law School Economic Justice Institute

mitch@wisc.edu

(608) 263-9575

Melissa M. Turczyn

Michael Best & Friedrich LLP

mmturczyn@michaelbest.com

(608) 257-7484

Ashleigh M. Hacker

Balisle Family Law

ahacker@balislefamilylaw.com

608-259-8702

Elizabeth Rodriguez. Lanzhammer

Axley Brynelson LLP

elanzhammer@axley.com

6082836718

Richard A. Westley

Blitch Westley Barrette, S.C.

westrans@chorus.net

(608) 829-2981

Hsiao Mei Hsiao Mei. Chou

Chou & Lu Law, LLP

hsiaomei@chouandlulaw.com

9178601541

Ms. Amber Heidenreich

amheidenreic@wisc.edu

Jennifer L. Knudson

Neider & Boucher, S.C.

jknudson@neiderboucher.com

(608) 661-4500

Janae F. Hochmuth

Madison Office of the City Attorney

jhochmuth@cityofmadison.com

6082664511