DCBA Members

Search or filter to find who you're looking for

Search

Enter or select any of the following fields to conduct a search of all DCBA members.

Christopher B. Hughes

Stafford Rosenbaum LLP

chughes@staffordlaw.com

(608) 259-2616

Mr. Ryan Dudley

rhdudley@syr.edu

3129373403

Anna L. Loess

DeWitt LLP

all@dewittllp.com

608-283-5505

Judge Daniel R. Moeser

Midwest Mediation LLC

danmoeser@gmail.com

(608) 770-5540

Mr. Jay Donald. Jerde

Preferred Title LLC

jdj@ptitle.com

(608) 271-2020

Tanner G. Jean-Louis

Boardman & Clark LLP

tjeanlouis@boardmanclark.com

608-257-9521

Donald S. Eisenberg

Eisenberg Law Offices SC

donatils@aol.com

407-426-7433

Darrell W. Behnke

US Bank

darrell.behnke@usbank.com

(608) 252-4098

Eric J. Hatchell

Foley & Lardner

ehatchell@foley.com

(608) 258-4270

Frank Donahue

Community Justice, Inc.

frank@communityjusticeinc.org

6084423004

Mike J. Julka

Boardman & Clark LLP

mjulka@boardmanclark.com

6082200480

Brandon Michael. Lewis

Perkins Coie LLP

blewis@perkinscoie.com

(608) 294-4009

Mr. Bruce R. Hutler

Baker Tilly

bruce.hutler@bakertilly.com

608-240-2470

Molly P. Fellenz

Borns Law Office, LLC

mfellenz@bornslaw.com

(608) 255-7600

Erin A. West

Godfrey & Kahn SC

ewest@gklaw.com

(608) 257-3911

Mr. Thomas A. Hoffner

Certus Legal Group, Ltd.

thoffner@certuslegalgroup.com

(608) 729-7330

Danielle M. Johnson

Danielle M. Johnson

djohnson@reinhartlaw.com

6082292272

Christina M. Tenuta

Schuster Family Law

christina@schusterfamilylaw.net

608-251-4050

Jack Longert

Law Office of Jack Longert

jacklongert@yahoo.com

(608) 256-9250

Eric A. Baker

Wisconsin Dealer Law

eric@widealerlaw.com

16082859200

Matthew J. Frank

Murphy Desmond, S.C.

mfrank@murphydesmond.com

608-268-5616

Michael R. HAAS

Madison City Attorney's Office

mhaas@cityofmadison.com

608-266-4511

Vue Yang

Dane County Child Support

yang.vue@countyofdane.com

608-266-4031