DCBA Members

Search or filter to find who you're looking for

Search

Enter or select any of the following fields to conduct a search of all DCBA members.

Monica Mark

Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren

mmark@reinhartlaw.com

(608) 229-2200

Elijah B. Van Camp

DeWitt LLP

evc@dewittllp.com

(608) 252-9275

Jonas B. Bednarek

Hurley Burish

jbednarek@hurleyburish.com

Roger W. Boettcher

Boettcher Law Offices

betchlaw@gmail.com

(608) 273-3374

David D. Conway

Dane County Circuit Court

david.conway@wicourts.gov

6082664937

Christopher Schmidt

Boardman & Clark LLP

cschmidt@boardmanclark.com

(608) 286-7157

Arthur J. Griffin, III

Griffin Law Office, S.C.

jay@griffinlaw.us

(608) 848-5200

Brian P. Cawley

Burns Bair LLP

bcawley@burnsbair.com

608-467-0251

Ms. Victoria Czech

vczech@wisc.edu

7159449986

Eric M. McLeod

Husch Blackwell, LLP

eric.mcleod@huschblackwell.com

(608) 255-4440

Stuart G. Mondschein

Wheeler, Van Sickle & Anderson, S.C.

smondschein@wheelerlaw.com

(608) 255-7277

Patrick JG. Stiennon

Stiennon & Stiennon

pjgs@machinepatents.com

(608) 250-4810

Stephen P. Hurley

Hurley Burish, SC

shurley@hurleyburish.com

(608) 257-0945

Korey C. Lundin

Legal Action of Wisconsin, Inc.

kcl@legalaction.org

(608) 256-3304 x2017

Monica A. Wedgewood

Stroud, Willink & Howard, LLC

mwedgewood@stroudlaw.com

(608) 661-1030

Roisin H. Bell

Bell Giftos St. John LLC

rbell@bellgiftos.com

608-216-7992

Atty. Joseph J. Klein

Klein Law Office

kleinlaw@tds.net

(608) 204-7411

David Richter. Pekarek-Krohn

Perkins Coie LLP

dpekarekkrohn@perkinscoie.com

608-663-7460

Kevin M. Laffey

Eustice, Laffey, Sebranek & Auby, SC

k.laffey@els-law.com

(608) 837-7386

Ms. Julia K. Potter

Boardman & Clark LLP

jpotter@boardmanclark.com

(608) 257-9521

Leah N. Toro

Michael Best & Friedrich LLP

lnmoon@michaelbest.com

6082832249

Jennifer Gregor

Godfrey & Kahn, S.C.

jgregor@gklaw.com

608-257-3911

Jared Walker. Smith

Boardman & Clark LLP

jsmith@boardmanclark.com

6082867171