DCBA Members

Search or filter to find who you're looking for

Search

Enter or select any of the following fields to conduct a search of all DCBA members.

Kathleen E. Grant

Steinhilber Swanson LLP

kgrant@steinhilberswanson.com

608-827-6888

Ms. Julia K. Potter

Boardman & Clark LLP

jpotter@boardmanclark.com

(608) 257-9521

Christopher E. Rogers

Habush, Habush & Rottier, S.C.

crogers@habush.com

(608) 255-6663

. Mitch

UW Law School Economic Justice Institute

mitch@wisc.edu

(608) 263-9575

Paul M. Schmidt

Boardman & Clark LLP

pschmidt@boardmanclark.com

(608) 257-9521

Jennifer S. Mirus

Boardman & Clark LLP

jmirus@boardmanclark.com

(608) 257-9521

Teague D. Devitt

Clifford & Raihala, S.C.

tdevitt@myjustice.com

(608) 257-7900

Rafael Gutierrez

Castro & Gutierrez Law Office

rgutierrezatty@aol.com

(608) 286-9076

Eric A. Baker

Wisconsin Dealer Law

eric@widealerlaw.com

16082859200

Frank Donahue

Community Justice, Inc.

frank@communityjusticeinc.org

6084423004

Naikang Tsao

Foley & Lardner

ntsao@foley.com

(608) 258-4250

Megan L. Sprecher

Legal Action of Wisconsin, Inc.

mls@legalaction.org

6085097525

Robert A. Pasch

Murphy & Desmond S.C.

rpasch@murphydesmond.com

(608) 268-5615

Mr. PETER C. ANDERSON

pcanderson21@gmail.com

6083359412

Karla J. Ott

Ott Law Office, SC

law@karlaott.com

(608) 437-2850

Ms. Karen M. Gallagher

Coyne, Schultz, Becker & Bauer

kgallagher@cnsbb.com

(608) 255-1388

Tom G. Ragatz

Foley & Lardner

tgragatz@yahoo.com

(608) 231-2982

David D. Conway

Dane County Circuit Court

david.conway@wicourts.gov

6082664937

Mr. Bruce R. Hutler

Baker Tilly

bruce.hutler@bakertilly.com

608-240-2470

Mr. Josh Johanningmeier

Godfrey & Kahn, SC

jjohanni@gklaw.com

(608) 257-3911

Jessica J. Shrestha

Wheeler, Van Sickle & Anderson, S.C.

jshrestha@wheelerlaw.com

(608) 255-7277

Amy Collins. O'Hara

Stafford Rosenbaum LLP

acollins@staffordlaw.com

(608) 259-2678

Adriana M. Peguero

Office of the City Attorney - Madison

apeguero@cityofmadison.com

(608) 266-4511