DCBA Members

Search or filter to find who you're looking for

Search

Enter or select any of the following fields to conduct a search of all DCBA members.

Gail C. Groy

GROY Law Firm, SC

gail@groylaw.com

2623441548

Andrea J. Farrell

Jeff Scott Olson Law Firm, SC

ajf@scofflaw.com

(608) 283-6001

Olivia Dunn

Stafford Rosenbaum LLP

odunn@straffordlaw.com

Charles P. Dykman

Retired Judge, Wisconsin Court of Appeals

cpdykman@gmail.com

(608) 222-4724

Glorily A. Lopez

Murphy Desmond

glopez@murphydesmond.com

(608) 268-5645

Mrs. Rebecca Fauver

rfauver@kentlaw.iit.edu

6089603194

CLEMENTINE UWABERA

Stafford Rosenbaum

cuwabera@staffordlaw.com

608-210-6314

Arthur J. Griffin, III

Griffin Law Office, S.C.

jay@griffinlaw.us

(608) 848-5200

Mr. Kenneth R. Slack

Attorney at Law

kslack03@gmail.com

6082284045

Roberta F. Howell

Foley & Lardner

rhowell@foley.com

(608) 258-4273

Paisley Hoffman

Nicholson Goetz & Otis, S.C.

paisley@nglawyers.com

6082376854

Elisabeth H. Shea

Wisconsin Legislative Reference Bureau

lis.shea@gmail.com

(608) 504-5885

Jason J. Reed

Murphy Desmond S.C.

jreed@murphydesmond.com

608-268-5630

Claude J. Covelli

Boardman & Clark LLP

ccovelli@boardmanclark.com

(608) 257-9521

Thomas George. Gialamas

Thomas Gialamas

thomasgialamas@gmail.com

608-345-8012

Mai Chao Chang

Boardman & Clark LLP

mchang@boardmanclark.com

(608) 257-9521

Sarah Arbaje

Fredrikson & Byron

sarbaje@fredlaw.com

(612) 492-7668

Mark T. Johnson

Johnson Teigen, LLC

mark@jtlawwi.com

(608) 273-8609

Christopher E. Rogers

Habush, Habush & Rottier, S.C.

crogers@habush.com

(608) 255-6663

Megan LW. Jerabek

von Briesen & Roper, SC

mjerabek@vonbriesen.com

(608) 661-3983

Teague D. Devitt

Clifford & Raihala, S.C.

tdevitt@myjustice.com

(608) 257-7900

Jamie A. Stock-Retzolff

Quartz Health Solutions, Inc.

jamie.stock-retzloff@quartzbenefits.com

(608) 471-4715