DCBA Members

Search or filter to find who you're looking for

Search

Enter or select any of the following fields to conduct a search of all DCBA members.

Lorna J. Kniaz

Kniaz Law Office

lkniaz@hotmail.com

(608) 821-0332

Megan L. Sprecher

Legal Action of Wisconsin, Inc.

mls@legalaction.org

6085097525

Zachary J. Kluck

Zerbst & Kluck, SC

zachary@wi-atty.com

(608) 316-3806

Andrew Bryant. Hebl

Boardman & Clark LLP

ahebl@boardmanclark.com

(608) 283-1772

Mr. Robert M. Teigen

Arrowhead Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

rteigen@arrowheadpharma.com

6083163984

Jennifer S. Mirus

Boardman & Clark LLP

jmirus@boardmanclark.com

(608) 257-9521

Ms. Holly E. Courtney

Michael Best & Friedrich LLP

hecourtney@michaelbest.com

(608) 257-3501

Julie Piper-Kitchin

Crivello, Nichols & Hall, S.C.

jpiper-kitchin@crivellolaw.com

6086405290

Jason E. Johns

Johns Law Office, LLC

jason@johnslaw.biz

6082090805

Alyson S. Rish

asrish@asu.edu

920-819-9933

Tamara B. Packard

Pines Bach LLP

tpackard@pinesbach.com

(608) 251-0101

Elizabeth McIntire

edmcintire@wisc.edu

2085707714

Chantelle M. Ringe

Hill, Glowacki, Jaeger & Hughes, LLP

chantelle@hill-law-firm.com

(608) 244-1354

Mr. Joe Theo. Malone

Fuhrman & Dodge, S.C.

jmalone@fuhrmandodge.com

608.327.4213

Heidi L. Nepscha

Musial & Friedrich, S.C.

heidi@musialandfriedrich.com

(608) 258-4660

Teresa J. Welch

Michael Best & Friedrich LLP

tjwelch@michaelbest.com

(608) 257-3501

Mr. Sean P. Griffin

sean.p.griffin@outlook.com

sean.p.griffin@outlook.com

6083015438

Brian C. Hough

Axley Brynelson, LLP

bhough@axley.com

(608) 257-5661

Timothy J. Muldowney

Godfrey & Kahn, SC

timmuldowney@gmail.com

(608) 284-2612

Mr. Avery Schulman

Office of the City Attorney-Madison

aschulman@cityofmadison.com

(608) 266-4511

Erin M. Hahn

Hahn, Wallace & Associates S.C.

erin@hahnwallacelaw.com

(608) 243-1230

Samantha R. Foran

Pines Bach LLP

sforan@pinesbach.com

608-251-0101