DCBA Members

Search or filter to find who you're looking for

Search

Enter or select any of the following fields to conduct a search of all DCBA members.

John I. Laun

Laun Law Office

jlaun515@gmail.com

(608) 203-5330

Bruce D. Huibregtse

Stafford Rosenbaum LLP

bhuibregtse@staffordlaw.com

(608) 259-2624

Ms. Sarah A. Zylstra

Boardman & Clark LLP

szylstra@boardmanclark.com

(608) 283-1741

Roberta F. Howell

Foley & Lardner

rhowell@foley.com

(608) 258-4273

Honorable Richard G. Niess

Retired Judge

madniess@aol.com

(608) 257-1767

Brian C. Anderson

Wisconsin Lawyers Mutual Insurance Company

brian@wilmic.com

(608) 821-6988

Thomas J. Watson

WILMIC

tom.watson@wilmic.com

(608) 335-8356

Peter M. Garson

DeWitt LLP

pgarson@dewittross.com

(608) 252-9361

Nathan M. Kuenzi

Burns Bair LLP

nkuenzi@burnsbair.com

608-286-2874

Nicole Schram

Boardman and Clark

nschram@boardmanclark.com

Paul D. Curtis

Paul Curtis

pcurtis@axley.com

6082836768

Mr. William P. O'Connor

Boardman & Clark LLP

woconnor@boardmanclark.com

608-286-7226

Charles S. Sara

DeWitt LLP

css@dewittross.com

6083956784

Douglas M. Poland

Stafford Rosenbaum

dpoland@staffordlaw.com

608-256-0226

mark D. burish

Hurley, Burish & Stanton, SC

mburish@hurleyburish.com

(608) 257-0945

Anna Main

Haskins Short & Brindley LLC

anna@hsbelderlaw.com

6082376673

Chalisa Sims

Burns Bair LLP

csims@burnsbair.com

608-422-4902

Thomas Robert. Glowacki

tomglowacki36@gmail.com

(608)643-3099

Bryan C. Esch

DeWitt LLP

bce@dewittllp.com

(608) 395-6767

Charles W. Giesen

Giesen Law Offices, S.C.

cgiesen@giesenlaw.com

(608) 255-8200

Ms. Laura Lyons

SECURA Insurance

llyons@secura.net

920.224.7186

Dixon R. Gahnz

Lawton & Cates, SC

dgahnz@lawtoncates.com

(608) 282-6200

John M. Moore

Bell, Moore & Richter, SC

jmoore@bmrlawyers.com

(608) 257-3764

Danielle E. Becker

Stafford Rosenbaum LLP

dbecker@staffordlaw.com