DCBA Members

Search or filter to find who you're looking for

Search

Enter or select any of the following fields to conduct a search of all DCBA members.

Jill Pedigo. Hall

vonBriesen & Roper, s.c.

jhall@vonbriesen.com

6086613966

Juscha P. Robinson

Pines Bach LLP

jrobinson@pinesbach.com

6082510101

Mr. Clayton J. Goetz

cjgoetz2@wisc.edu

Mr. Kenneth R. Slack

Attorney at Law

kslack03@gmail.com

6082284045

Mr. Richard F. Verstegen

Boardman & Clark LLP

rverstegen@boardmanclark.com

(608) 257-9527

Walter R. Stewart

WR Stewart & Associates, S.C.

stewart@wrsalaw.com

(608) 256-7902

Honorable Kelda Roys

State Senate/OpenHomes Realty

keldahelenroys@gmail.com

6082134502

Dixon R. Gahnz

Lawton & Cates, SC

dgahnz@lawtoncates.com

(608) 282-6200

Danielle M. Johnson

Danielle M. Johnson

djohnson@reinhartlaw.com

6082292272

Gail C. Groy

GROY Law Firm, SC

gail@groylaw.com

2623441548

Richard L. Bolton

Boardman & Clark LLP

rbolton@boardmanclark.com

(608) 283-1789

Charles W. Kreimendahl

Attorney Charles Kreimendahl

chuckkreim@gmail.com

(608) 225-5522

Teresa J. Welch

Michael Best & Friedrich LLP

tjwelch@michaelbest.com

(608) 257-3501

Barbara B. Crabb

U.S. Federal Judge, Western District

barbara_crabb@wiwd.uscourts.gov

(608) 264-5447

Michael J. Lawton

Boardman & Clark LLP

mlawton@boardmanclark.com

608-257-9521

Ms. Jessica C.. Mederson

Stafford Rosenbaum LLP

jmederson@staffordlaw.com

608-256-0226

Mr. Michael S. Oellerich

Turke & Strauss LLP

michaelo@turkestrauss.com

6082371775

Ms. Laura Lyons

SECURA Insurance

llyons@secura.net

920.224.7186

Mark T. Johnson

Johnson Teigen, LLC

mark@jtlawwi.com

(608) 273-8609

Daniel T. Hardy

Axley Brynelson

dhardy@axley.com

(608) 283-6706