DCBA Members

Search or filter to find who you're looking for

Search

Enter or select any of the following fields to conduct a search of all DCBA members.

Gregg Auby

Laffey, Sebranek, Auby & Ristau, S.C.

g.auby@els-law.com

(608) 837-7386

Laura S. Peck

Laura Peck

lpeck@axley.com

608-283-6729

David R. Friedman

Friedman Law Firm

davidfriedmanlaw@gmail.com

(608) 575-4503

Eric M. McLeod

Husch Blackwell, LLP

eric.mcleod@huschblackwell.com

(608) 255-4440

Eunice Gibson

Attorney at Law

jelenpp@charter.net

(608) 238-0966

Ginger Murray

Your Family Law Center SC

ginger@yourfamilylawcenter.com

(608) 819-6800

Peter L. Albrecht

Godfrey & Kahn SC& Employment Law, S.C.

palbrecht@gklaw.com

Douglas Edward. Witte

Boardman & Clark, LLP

dwitte@boardmanclark.com

(608) 283-7529

Jeff D. Spitzer-Resnick

Attorney at Law

spitznick@tds.net

(608) 206-7164

Pranav J. Shah

WEA Member Benefits

pshah@weabenefits.com

(608) 709-4595

Fred Gants

Quarles & Brady

fred.gants@quarles.com

(608) 283-2618

Tracey Schwalbe

Wisconsin Labor & Industry Review Commission

schwalbe1@tds.net

(608) 266-7728

Scott Seid

Stafford Rosenbaum LLP

sseid@staffordlaw.com

Mary H. Castro

Castro & Gutierrez Law Office

mhcastro@aol.com

(608) 286-9076

Justin F. Oeth

Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren

joeth@reinhartlaw.com

(608) 229-2250

Richard L. Bolton

Boardman & Clark LLP

rbolton@boardmanclark.com

(608) 283-1789