DCBA Members

Search or filter to find who you're looking for

Search

Enter or select any of the following fields to conduct a search of all DCBA members.

Mark B. Rooney

Mark B. Rooney, Attorney S.C.

mark@mrooneylaw.com

(608) 437-5591

Jack Idlas

State Public Defender

idlasj@opd.wi.gov

8475023667

Nicole J. Pomish

Stroud, Willink & Howard, LLC

npomish@stroudlaw.com

608-257-2281

Dean A. Sutton

Dean Health Plan, Inc.

dean.sutton@deancare.com

(608) 827-4301

Ms. Kelda Roys

OpenHomes Realty/State Senate

keldahelenroys@gmail.com

6082134502

Kathleen McDaniel

Sun Prairie City Attorney

kmcdaniel@cityofsunprairie.com

Porter J. Martin

Michael Best & Friedrich LLP

pjmartin@michaelbest.com

6082830116

Donald S. Eisenberg

Eisenberg Law Offices SC

donatils@aol.com

407-426-7433

Kathryn L. Farnsworth

DeWitt LLP

klf@dewittllp.com

608-255-8891

Anna L. Loess

DeWitt LLP

all@dewittllp.com

608-283-5505

Andrew R. Brenton

Husch Blackwell LLP

andrew.brenton@huschblackwell.com

608-234-6118

Thomas J. Watson

WILMIC

tom.watson@wilmic.com

(608) 335-8356

Teresa J. Welch

Michael Best & Friedrich LLP

tjwelch@michaelbest.com

(608) 257-3501

Edward A. Corcoran

Neider & Boucher, S.C.

ecorcoran@neiderboucher.com

(608) 661-4500

Mr. Thomas G. Wilson

Thomas G. Wilson, Attorney

twilson348@tds.net

(608) 444-3442

Kenneth R. Sipsma

Steinhilber Swanson LLP

dcba123@dcba.net

(608) 630-8990

Emily M. Feinstein

Quarles & Brady

emily.feinstein@quarles.com

6082515000

Elizabeth McIntire

edmcintire@wisc.edu

2085707714

Gregory Everts

Quarles & Brady

gregory.everts@quarles.com

(608) 283-2460

Michael R. HAAS

Madison City Attorney's Office

mhaas@cityofmadison.com

16082894911

Amy F. Scholl

Coyne, Schultz, Becker & Bauer

ascholl@cnsbb.com

(608) 255-1388