DCBA Members

Search or filter to find who you're looking for

Search

Enter or select any of the following fields to conduct a search of all DCBA members.

Carl J. Rasmussen

Boardman & Clark LLP

crasmussen@boardmanclark.com

(608) 257-9521

Jama S. Graves

Kirk Graves & Nugent

dena@saukprairielaw.com

6086432456

Ms. Delanie Breuer

Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren

dbreuer@reinhartlaw.com

Jack Idlas

State Public Defender

idlasj@opd.wi.gov

8475023667

Jennifer M. Krueger

Ascendium Education Group, Inc.

jkrueger@ascendiumeducation.org

6087332566

Mr. Thomas Robert. Glowacki

Hill Glowacki

tomglowacki36@gmail.com

(608)643-3099

Ms. Janice K. Wexler

J. Wexler Law s.c.

janice@jwexlerlaw.com

608-203-6365

Angela M. Paulsrud

Hill, Glowacki, Jaeger & Hughes

apaulsrud@hill-law-firm.com

(608) 244-1354

David Buerger

Wisconsin Ethics Commission

david.buerger@gmail.com

(608) 267-0951

Ms. Rhonda K. Frank-Loron

rhondafrankloron@gmail.com

6082398109

Steven E. Tinker

retired

tinkerse@gmail.com

(

Christopher GW. Hanewicz

Perkins Coie LLP

chanewicz@perkinscoie.com

(608) 663-7460

Judge Frank D.. Remington

Judge - Dane County Circuit Court - Br 8

frank.remington@wicourts.gov

(608) 266-4325

Mr. William P. O'Connor

Boardman & Clark LLP

woconnor@boardmanclark.com

608-286-7226

Jacob R. Gardner

gardner5@wisc.edu

9203186640

Rebecca R. Weise

retired

rrweise04@gmail.com

(608)669-5994

Mr. Brian J. Seidl

von Briesen & Roper, s.c.

608-441-0300

Daniel J. Schlichting

Hurley Burish

dschlic@hurleyburish.com

(608) 257-0945

Niall T. Martin

Balisle Family Law Legal Counsel S.C.

nmartin@balislefamilylaw.com

6086635635

Daniel J. Krause

Krause Estate Planning & Elder Law Center, a Friendly Law Firm LLC organization

dan@friendly.law

(608) 268-5751

Richard A. Latta

Stafford Rosenbaum

rlatta@staffordlaw.com

608-256-0226

Theresa L. Roetter

DeWitt LLP

tlr@dewittllp.com

(608) 251-6700