DCBA Members

Search or filter to find who you're looking for

Search

Enter or select any of the following fields to conduct a search of all DCBA members.

Alex Samuel

United States Attorney's Office - Western District of Wisconsin

samu0086@gmail.com

16128024386

Angela B. Bartell

Angela Bartell, Mediator/Arbitrator

angelabbartell@gmail.com

(608) 233-6262

Matthew V. Primozic

cprimozic@hotmail.com

9209800242

Porter J. Martin

Michael Best & Friedrich LLP

pjmartin@michaelbest.com

6082830116

Ms. Patty Sommer

Wausau Med Mal Services

pattysommer51@gmail.com

6089574959

Mr. Terrence M. Polich

Lawton & Cates SC

tpolich@lawtoncates.com

(608) 282-6200

Colleen Martine

Martine Law Office

colleen@martinelaw.com

608-800-2051

Jennifer L.. Miller

Law Office of Jennifer L. Miller

lawofficeofjenm@gmail.com

5033324877

Carrie L. Devitt

Clifford & Raihala, SC

cdevitt@myjustice.com

(608) 257-7900

Ms. Mary H. Castro

Castro & Gutierrez Law Office

mhcastro@aol.com

(608) 286-9076

Ms. Paula K. Doyle

Doyle Law Office

paula@pauladoylelaw.com

(608) 258-0378

Andrew W. Erlandson

Hurley Burish, S.C.

aerlandson@hurleyburish.com

(608) 257-0945

Charles W. Giesen

Giesen Law Offices, S.C.

cgiesen@giesenlaw.com

(608) 255-8200