DCBA Members

Search or filter to find who you're looking for

Search

Enter or select any of the following fields to conduct a search of all DCBA members.

Marilyn Townsend

Labor and Industry Review Commission (LIRC) State of Wisconsin

marilyn.townsend@mtownlaw.com

608-556-0755

Ms. Karen M. Gallagher

Coyne, Schultz, Becker & Bauer

kgallagher@cnsbb.com

(608) 255-1388

Matthew J. Frank

Murphy Desmond, S.C.

mfrank@murphydesmond.com

608-268-5616

Linda S. Schmidt

Godfrey & Kahn, SC

lschmidt@gklaw.com

(608) 284-2211

Christopher B. Hughes

Stafford Rosenbaum LLP

chughes@staffordlaw.com

(608) 259-2616

Don M. Millis

Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren

dmillis@reinhartlaw.com

(608) 229-2200

Keith R. Wessel

Wessel, Lehker & Fumelle Inc.

krw@wlw-law.com

608 256-1480

Paul R. Norman

Boardman & Clark LLP

pnorman@boardmanclark.com

(608) 257-9521

Perry J. Armstrong

Preferred Title Limited Partnership

pja@ptitle.com

(608) 251-2020

Amy R. Smith

retired

smithar3@charter.net

Glorily A. Lopez

Murphy Desmond

glopez@murphydesmond.com

(608) 268-5645

Mr. Christopher P. Henry

Henry Family Law Offices, LLC

chris@henrylaw.net

(608) 836-0980

Tom G. Ragatz

Foley & Lardner

tgragatz@yahoo.com

(608) 231-2982

Barret V. Van Sicklen

DeWitt LLP

bvv@dewittross.com

6082171939

Donnie Malchow

Hawks Quindel, S.C.

6082570040

Carrie L. Devitt

Clifford & Raihala, SC

cdevitt@myjustice.com

(608) 257-7900

Ave M. Bie

Quarles & Brady

ave.bie@quarles.com

(608) 251-5000

Ms. Amanda K. Gennerman

Pines Bach LLP

agennerman@pinesbach.com

6082510101

Charles M. Kernats

emeritus retired

mikekernats@gmail.com

(608) 3584034

Lynn Stathas

Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren

lstathas@reinhartlaw.com

(608) 229-2200

Jennifer M. Luther

Foley & Lardner, LLP

jluther@foley.com

608-257-5035

Arthur J. Griffin, III

Griffin Law Office, S.C.

jay@griffinlaw.us

(608) 848-5200

Christine Rew. Barden

Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren

cbarden@reinhartlaw.com

(608) 229-2225

Mr. Thomas A. Hoffner

Certus Legal Group, Ltd.

thoffner@certuslegalgroup.com

(608) 729-7330