DCBA Members

Search or filter to find who you're looking for

Search

Enter or select any of the following fields to conduct a search of all DCBA members.

Emily Dudak Leiter

The Law Center for Children & Families

edudakleiter@lawcenterwisconsin.com

(608) 821-8214

Emma Ferguson

The Jeff Scott Olson Law Firm, S.C.

eferguson@scofflaw.com

6082836001

Lewis Beilin

Wisconsin Dep't of Justice

beilinlw@doj.state.wi.us

608 266 3076

Maryam N. Ghayyad

Murphy Desmond

mghayyad@murphydesmond.com

(608) 268-5617

Kenneth R. Slack

Attorney at Law

kslack03@gmail.com

6082284045

CLEMENTINE UWABERA

Stafford Rosenbaum

cuwabera@staffordlaw.com

608-210-6314

Marsha M. Mansfield

Hawks Quindel

mmansfield@hq-law.com

(608) 698-3733

Megan M. Stoltz

megan@stoltzhendrickson.com

megan@stoltzhendrickson.com

608-747-4393

Nicole Schram

Boardman and Clark

nschram@boardmanclark.com

Judge Dave T. Flanagan

daveflanagan725@gmail.com

(608) 206-5594

Bruce D. Huibregtse

Stafford Rosenbaum LLP

bhuibregtse@staffordlaw.com

(608) 259-2624

Paul R. Norman

Boardman & Clark LLP

pnorman@boardmanclark.com

(608) 257-9521

Peter M. Garson

DeWitt LLP

pgarson@dewittross.com

(608) 252-9361

Jessica M. Kramer

Kramer, Elkins & Watt, LLC

kramer@kewlaw.com

6087097115

Julie Piper-Kitchin

Crivello Carlson, S.C.

jpiper-kitchin@crivellocarlson.com

3143303255

Erin M. Hahn

Erin M. Hahn, SC

erin@erinhahnlaw.com

(608) 243-1230

Terrence M. Polich

Lawton & Cates SC

tpolich@lawtoncates.com

(608) 282-6200

Erika L. Bierma

Axley Brynelson, LLP

ebierma@axley.com

608-257-5661

Sheldon Wolfe

Boardman Clark, LLP

swolfe@boardmanclark.com

William Haus

Haus, Roman & Banks LLP

williehaus@yahoo.com

(608) 257-0420

Diana N. Sedlacek

Hestad Law Office

dianasedlacek1@gmail.com

(608) 320-4982

Breanne Leigh. Snapp

Habush Habush & Rottier

bsnapp@habush.com

(608) 255-6663

Mike B. Wittenwyler

Godfrey & Kahn, SC

wittenwyler@gklaw.com

(608) 257-3911