DCBA Members

Search or filter to find who you're looking for

Search

Enter or select any of the following fields to conduct a search of all DCBA members.

Jeff Scott Scott. Olson

The Jeff Scott Olson Law Firm, S. C.

jsolson@scofflaw.com

(608) 283-6001

Benjamin Charles. Becker

Office of the City Attorney - City of Madison

bbecker@cityofmadison.com

4146141113

John C. Scheller

Michael Best & Friedrich LLP

jcscheller@michaelbest.com

(608) 257-3501

Anne MacArthur

Anne MacArthur Law LLC

macarthur@annemacarthurlaw.com

6084415109

Christopher Schmidt

Boardman & Clark LLP

cschmidt@boardmanclark.com

(608) 286-7157

James D. Sweet

Steinhilber Swanson LLP

jsweet@steinhilberswanson.com

608-310-5501

Judge Jennifer Nashold

jennifer.nashold@wicourts.gov

Mark B. Rooney

Mark B. Rooney, Attorney S.C.

mark@mrooneylaw.com

(608) 437-5591

Julie Piper-Kitchin

Crivello Carlson, S.C.

jpiper-kitchin@crivellocarlson.com

6086405290

Cynthia J. fiene

All Legal Services S.C.

alssc@charter.net

(608) 271-0226

Paisley Hoffman

Nicholson Goetz & Otis, S.C.

paisley@nglawyers.com

6082376854

Diana M. Eisenberg

Stroud, Willink & Howard, LLC

deisenberg@stroudlaw.com

6082572281

Rick E. Petershack

Axley Brynelson

rpetershack@axley.com

(608) 257-5661

Christine Senty

Quartz Benefits

christine.senty@quartzbenefits.com

(608) 471-4802

Ginger Murray

Your Family Law Center SC

ginger@yourfamilylawcenter.com

(608) 819-6800

Dale Gregory

Fuhrman & Dodge, SC

dgregory@fuhrmandodge.com

(608) 327-4203

Karen D. Julian

Karen D. Julian Law Offices, S.C..

kdj@karenjulianlaw.com

(608) 219-8619

Gina D. Nugent

Kirk Graves & Nugent

gina@saukprairielaw.com

6086432456

Meg Sternitzky

msternitzky@wisc.edu

Honorable Richard G. Niess

Retired Judge

madniess@aol.com

(608) 257-1767

Amy Collins. O'Hara

Stafford Rosenbaum LLP

acollins@staffordlaw.com

(608) 259-2678

Paul D. Cranley

Husch Blackwell LLP

paul.cranley@huschblackwell.com

(608) 258-7124