DCBA Members

Search or filter to find who you're looking for

Search

Enter or select any of the following fields to conduct a search of all DCBA members.

Jacob Wiese

Kowalski, Wilson & Vang, LLC

jacob@kwvfamilylaw.com

6087095000

Mr. Thomas Robert. Glowacki

Hill Glowacki

tomglowacki36@gmail.com

(608)643-3099

David P. Hollander

Stafford Rosenbaum LLP

dhollander@staffordlaw.com

6082560226

Lewis Beilin

Wisconsin Dep't of Justice

beilinlw@doj.state.wi.us

608 266 3076

Kevin D. Trost

Trost, LLC

ktrost@trostllc.com

6082348054

Erica Titania. Gittings

Wisconsin Divorce Solutions LLC

erica@wisconsindivorcesolutions.com

6089990463

Cynthia J. fiene

All Legal Services S.C.

alssc@charter.net

(608) 271-0226

John W. Raihala

Clifford & Raihala

jraihala@myjustice.com

(608) 257-7900

Heath P. Straka

Axley Brynelson, LLP

hstraka@axley.com

608-257-5661

Ms. Mary H. Castro

Castro & Gutierrez Law Office

mhcastro@aol.com

(608) 286-9076

Sadie Minobe

Krueger Hernandez & Thompson

sadie.minobe@gmail.com

6086162520

Dr. S.RATHINA KUMAR SANKARALINGAM

TAMIL NADU OPEN UNIVERSITY

drrathinakumar@gmail.com

919444264243

Laura E. Callan

Stafford Rosenbaum

(608) 259-2600

Colin Hoffman

Hoffman Law, LLC

6086227795

Ms. Margaret O. Brown

DeWitt LLP

mbrown@dewittllp.com

6082835529

Mr. Ryan Dudley

rhdudley@syr.edu

3129373403

Mr. Jay Donald. Jerde

Preferred Title LLC

jdj@ptitle.com

(608) 271-2020

David P. Weller

Boardman & Clark LLP

dweller@boardmanclark.com

(608) 257-9521

Dawn Peters

Dane County Child Support

262-501-1275

Holly E. Courtney

Michael Best & Friedrich LLP

hecourtne@michaelbest.com

608-257-3501

Jack Idlas

State Public Defender

idlasj@opd.wi.gov

8475023667

Ms. Michelle M. Brandemuehl

Wisconsin State Public Defender

brandemuehlm@opd.wi.gov

2626173527

Isaac Brodkey

Stafford Rosenbaum LLP

ibrodkey@staffordlaw.com