DCBA Members

Search or filter to find who you're looking for

Search

Enter or select any of the following fields to conduct a search of all DCBA members.

Jennifer M. Luther

Foley & Lardner, LLP

jluther@foley.com

608-257-5035

Charles G. Curtis, Jr.

Perkins Coie LLP

ccurtis@perkinscoie.com

608-663-5411

Kathleen A. Wagner

Wagner Law Offices, S.C.

attorney@execpc.com

(608) 256-6000

Rebecca R. Weise

retired

rrweise04@gmail.com

(608)669-5994

Matthew J. Frank

Murphy Desmond, S.C.

mfrank@murphydesmond.com

608-268-5616

Keith A. Yelinek

Yelinek Law

yelineklaw@gmail.com

608-294-1400

Paul M. Schmidt

Boardman & Clark LLP

pschmidt@boardmanclark.com

(608) 257-9521

John W. Raihala

Clifford & Raihala

jraihala@myjustice.com

(608) 257-7900

Ms. Leslie A. Freehill

Office of the Governor

lfreehill@gmail.com

608-219-5972

Christopher B. Hughes

Stafford Rosenbaum LLP

chughes@staffordlaw.com

(608) 259-2616

Mr. Jordan C. Loeb

Pines & Bach LLP

jloeb@pinesbach.com

(608) 251-0101

Mr. Connor C. Peterson

DeWitt LLP

connor.peterson3@gmail.com

4147045705

Stephen J. Eisenberg

Eisenberg Law Offices S.C.

steve@eisenberglaw.org

(608) 256-8356

Ms. Sarah A. Zylstra

Boardman & Clark LLP

szylstra@boardmanclark.com

(608) 283-1741

Tracey A. Wood

Tracey Wood & Associates

tracey@traceywood.com

6086616300

Robert A. Peterson

ABC For Health, Inc.

bobbyp@safetyweb.org

(608) 261-6939

Carlos Pabellon

Dane County

pabellon@countyofdane.com

(608) 266-1394

Kathleen Curran

Sterling Law Offices, S.C.

kcurran@sterlinglawyers.com

608-512-5794

Christine Senty

Quartz Health Solutions, Inc.

christine.senty@quartzbenefits.com

(608) 471-4802

Judge Chris L . Taylor

chris.taylor@wicourts.gov

608-266-9250

Emily Caroline. Cunningham

Forward Legal Services

emily@forwardlegalservices.com

6086929206

Carl J. Rasmussen

Boardman & Clark LLP

crasmussen@boardmanclark.com

(608) 257-9521

Randall J. Andersen

Law Offices of Kay & Andersen, LLC

(608) 833-0077