DCBA Members

Search or filter to find who you're looking for

Search

Enter or select any of the following fields to conduct a search of all DCBA members.

Melita M. Mullen

Bell, Moore & Richter, S.C.

mmullen@bmrlawyers.com

6082592306

Theresa M. Owens

District Court Administrator, 5th Judicial District

dtm.owens@gmail.com

(608) 267-8821

Heather A. Wilson

Hill Glowacki, LLP

hwilson@hill-law-firm.com

(608) 244-1354

Honorable Kelda Roys

State Senate/OpenHomes Realty

keldahelenroys@gmail.com

6082134502

Michelle A. Behnke

Michelle Behnke & Associates

mbehnke@behnkeassociates.com

6082339024

Mr. Paul D. Curtis

Paul Curtis

pcurtis@axley.com

6082836768

Mr. William D. Bolte

Bell, Moore & Richter

wbolte@bmrlawyers.com

(608)257-3757

Kimberly Sweatt

Gingras, Thomsen & Wachs, LLP

ksweatt@gtwlawyers.com

608-833-2632

Ms. Kelsey A. Pelegrin

Bell, Moore & Richter, S.C.

kpelegrin@bmrlawyers.com

9206393722

Lauri Roman

Haus, Roman & Banks, LLP

roman@hrbllp.com

(608) 257-0420

Mr. Allan R. Koritzinsky

Allan R. Koritzinksy, LLC

allankoritzinsky@gmail.com

(608) 770-4275

Kendall W. Harrison

Godfrey & Kahn, SC

kharrison@gklaw.com

(608) 284-2627

Jonathan P. Bruni

Neider & Boucher, S.C.

jbruni@neiderboucher.com

608-661-4526

Jessica Harrison

Scholz Nonprofit Law LLC

jessica@scholznonprofitlaw.com

(608) 268-0076

Patrick Nicholas. Shirley

Legal Action of Wisconsin

pns@legalaction.org

Corey Lorenz

Habush Habush & Rottier

clorenz@habush.com

608-255-6663

Mike J. Julka

Boardman & Clark LLP

mjulka@boardmanclark.com

6082200480

Kathleen McNeil

Stafford Rosenbaum LLP

kmcneil@staffordlaw.com

6082592617

Steven E. Tinker

retired

tinkerse@gmail.com

(

Evan B. Tenebruso

Nowlan Law LLP

etenebruso@boardmanclark.com

608-755-8100

Richard J. Lewandowski

Husch Blackwell LLP

richard.lewandowski@huschblackwell.com

(608) 255-4440

Emily H. Capodarco

Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren

ecapodarco@reinhartlaw.com

414-298-8385

Christina M. Tenuta

Schuster Family Law

christina@schusterfamilylaw.net

608-251-4050

Atty. Joseph J. Klein

Klein Law Office

kleinlaw@tds.net

(608) 204-7411