DCBA Members

Search or filter to find who you're looking for

Search

Enter or select any of the following fields to conduct a search of all DCBA members.

Erika L. Bierma

Axley Brynelson, LLP

ebierma@axley.com

608-257-5661

Woo Min Kang

Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren SC

wkang@reinhartlaw.com

(608) 229-2230

Kenneth R. Sipsma

Steinhilber Swanson LLP

dcba123@dcba.net

(608) 630-8990

Michelle Marie. Umberger Kemp

Perkins Coie LLP

mumberger@perkinscoie.com

(608) 663-7466

Mr. David S. Kowalski

Kowalski, Wilson & Vang, LLC

david@kwvfamilylaw.com

(608) 709-5000

Porter J. Martin

Michael Best & Friedrich LLP

pjmartin@michaelbest.com

6082830116

Keith A. Yelinek

Yelinek Law

yelineklaw@gmail.com

608-294-1400

Ms. Holly J. Slota

Pines Bach LLP

(608) 251-0101

Megan L. Sprecher

Legal Action of Wisconsin, Inc.

6085097525

Jerry Emit. McAdow

Boardman & Clark LLP

jmcadow@boardmanclark.com

(608) 257-9521

Judge Dave T. Flanagan

daveflanagan725@gmail.com

(608) 206-5594

John E. Clarke

Attorney at Law

dcba1450@dcba.net

(608) 222-8461

Cedric Kostelyna

The Law Center, S.C.

ckostelyna@lawcenterwisconsin.com

6088218200

James W. Gardner

Lawton & Cates SC

jgardner@lawtoncates.com

(608) 282-6258

Carrie Santulli Schudda

Santulli Schudda Law Office, llc

carrie@oregonwilawyers.com

16088356373

Anamarie S. Jezo

(608) 931-9686

Kevin J J. Kennedy

Kennedy Election Law Services

kennedyjkevin@yahoo.com

16088438683

Judge Chris L . Taylor

chris.taylor@wicourts.gov

608-266-9250

David C. Holman

American Family Insurance

dholman@amfam.com

(608) 249-2111

Kimberly P. Sebranek

Laffey, Sebranek, Auby & Ristau, SC

k.sebranek@els-law.com

6083184951

Dawn Peters

Dane County Child Support

262-501-1275

Brian Brian. Brophy

DeMarb Brophy LLC

bbrophy@demarb-brophy.com

608-310-5506

Ms. Rhonda Rose. Hazen

Boardman & Clark LLP

rhazen@boardmanclark.com

(608) 283-1724

Colin J. Robinson

Tesar Law Group SC

cjr@tesarlaw.com

2628440321