DCBA Members

Search or filter to find who you're looking for

Search

Enter or select any of the following fields to conduct a search of all DCBA members.

Erin M. Hahn

Hahn, Wallace & Associates S.C.

erin@hahnwallacelaw.com

(608) 243-1230

Timothy J. Muldowney

Godfrey & Kahn, SC

timmuldowney@gmail.com

(608) 284-2612

Ms. Karen M. Gallagher

Coyne, Schultz, Becker & Bauer

kgallagher@cnsbb.com

(608) 255-1388

Cora J. Gennerman

Cora Gennerman

coragennerman1@gmail.com

2244206371

Mr. Harvey L. Wendel

Murphy Desmond

hwendel@murphydesmond.com

(608) 669-7891

Ms. Julie Short

Haskins, Short & Brindley LLC

julie@hsbelderlaw.com

Marisol González Castillo

MacGillis Wiemer, LLC

608-390-6090

Robb B. Kahl

Construction Business Group

r.kahl@cbgwi.com

(608) 240-4175

Brynne D. McBride

ABC for Health, Inc.

bmcbride@safetyweb.org

(608) 261-6939

Michael D. Greiber

Greiber Law SC

mgreiber@greiberlaw.com

(608) 745-9155