DCBA Members

Search or filter to find who you're looking for

Search

Enter or select any of the following fields to conduct a search of all DCBA members.

Amy R. Smith

retired

smithar3@charter.net

Lisa M. Martinson

Croak, Gonzalez, Eckerle & Martinson

martinson@mononalaw.com

(608) 222-2505

Kathryn L. Pugh

Schuster Family Law, LLC

katie@schusterlawoffices.com

(608) 251-4050

John P. Pinzl

von Briesen & Roper, s.c.

john.pinzl@vonbriesen.com

608-287-3930

Ms. Cheryl Furstace. Daniels

Retired

cheryldanielswisbar@gmail.com

608-220-0363

Awais Khaleel

Pines Bach

awaiskhaleel@gmail.com

2629093596

Ms. Kathleen Still

Wisconsin National Guard

kathystill817@gmail.com

6083471429

Tyler T. Manley

Axley Brynelson LLP

tmanley@axley.com

608-283-6794

Bruce J. Rosen

Murphy Desmond S.C.

brosen@murphydesmond.com

(608) 268-5567

Kathy Kjorlie

Kjorlie Law LLC

info@kjorlielawllc.com

(608) 829-0025

Michelle E. Martin

Axley Brynelson

mmartin@axley.com

(262) 409-2288

Mr. Connor C. Peterson

DeWitt LLP

connor.peterson3@gmail.com

4147045705

Matthew D. Robles

Madison Office of the City Attorney

mrobles@cityofmadison.com

6082664511

Nicole J. Pomish

Stroud, Willink & Howard, LLC

npomish@stroudlaw.com

608-257-2281

Monica Mark

Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren

mmark@reinhartlaw.com

(608) 229-2200

Gerald W. Everard

US Bank

jay.everard@usbank.com

(608) 252-4158

Paul R. Norman

Boardman & Clark LLP

pnorman@boardmanclark.com

(608) 257-9521

Andrea J. Farrell

Jeff Scott Olson Law Firm, SC

ajf@scofflaw.com

(608) 283-6001

Ms. Eunice Gibson

City of Madison

proudgmalawyer@gmail.com

6085098183

Jeff D. Spitzer-Resnick

Attorney at Law

spitznick@tds.net

(608) 206-7164

Barbara B. Crabb

U.S. Federal Judge, Western District

barbara_crabb@wiwd.uscourts.gov

(608) 264-5447

Gregory J. Paradise

Mohs Widder Paradise

greg@mwp-law.com

(608) 256-1978

Tamara B. Packard

Pines Bach LLP

tpackard@pinesbach.com

(608) 251-0101