DCBA Members

Search or filter to find who you're looking for

Search

Enter or select any of the following fields to conduct a search of all DCBA members.

Ginger Murray

Your Family Law Center SC

ginger@yourfamilylawcenter.com

(608) 819-6800

Jacob Wiese

Kowalski, Wilson & Vang, LLC

jacob@kwvfamilylaw.com

6087095000

Amy F. Scholl

Coyne, Schultz, Becker & Bauer

ascholl@cnsbb.com

(608) 255-1388

Hilary Stohs-Krause

hilarysk@tenforwardconsulting.com

Ms. Kathleen Still

Wisconsin National Guard

kathystill817@gmail.com

6083471429

Joshua J. Weishaar

Stroud, Willink & Howard, LLC

jweishaar@stroudlaw.com

6086611026

David S. Uphoff

Boardman & Clark LLP

duphoff@boardmanclark.com

(608) 286-7222

Emily Jane. Greb

Perkins Coie LLP

egreb@perkinscoie.com

(608) 663-7494

Tracy Lu

qlu68@wisc.edu

Nanette L. Karls

Koritzinsky & Karls, LLC

nanette@kklawmadison.com

(608) 833-7799

Jack R. Sweeney

DOJ

sweeneyjack72@gmail.com

Anthony J.. Menting

Stafford Rosenbaum LLP

amenting@staffordlaw.com

608-256-0226

Judge Jacob B. Frost

Dane County Circuit Court

jacob.frost@wicourts.gov

(608)266-4009

Jill Pedigo. Hall

vonBriesen & Roper, s.c.

jhall@vonbriesen.com

6086613966

Diana N. Sedlacek

Hestad Law Office

dianasedlacek1@gmail.com

(608) 320-4982

Don M. Millis

Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren

dmillis@reinhartlaw.com

(608) 229-2200

Christopher Kai. Hovden

DeWitt LLP

ckh@dewittllp.com

608-252-9391

Mr. Robert F. Nagel

Law Offices of Robert Nagel

rnagel@nagel-law.com

6082551501

Danielle E. Becker

Stafford Rosenbaum LLP

dbecker@staffordlaw.com

Ms. Julia K. Potter

Boardman & Clark LLP

jpotter@boardmanclark.com

(608) 257-9521

Ms. Paula K. Doyle

Doyle Law Office

paula@pauladoylelaw.com

(608) 258-0378

William J. Scanlon

The Scanlon Law Office

wjs@lawforcreativity.com

(608) 279-0057

Daniel J. Evans

Reuter, Whitish & Evans SC

devans@rwelaw.net

(608) 250-9053

Theresa M. Owens

District Court Administrator, 5th Judicial District

dtm.owens@gmail.com

(608) 267-8821