DCBA Members

Search or filter to find who you're looking for

Search

Enter or select any of the following fields to conduct a search of all DCBA members.

Mr. Gregory Monday

Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren S.C.

gmonday@reinhartlaw.com

(608) 229-2200

Barbara B. Crabb

U.S. Federal Judge, Western District

barbara_crabb@wiwd.uscourts.gov

(608) 264-5447

Claude J. Covelli

Boardman & Clark LLP

ccovelli@boardmanclark.com

(608) 257-9521

Eric J. Haag

Atterbury, Kammer & Haag SC

ehaag@wiscinjurylawyers.com

(608) 821-4600

Ms. Cheryl Furstace. Daniels

Retired

cheryldanielswisbar@gmail.com

608-220-0363

Tom G. Ragatz

Foley & Lardner

tgragatz@yahoo.com

(608) 231-2982

Jenifer L. Kraemer

von Briesen & Roper, s.c.

jkraemer@vonbriesen.com

(608) 310-3608

Matthew P. Dregne

Stafford Rosenbaum LLP

mdregne@staffordlaw.com

(608) 259-2618

Nancy L. Winter

The Law Center, S.C.

nwinter@lawcenterwisconsin.com

(608) 826-6113

Christopher M. Guthrie

Quarles & Brady, LLP

christopher.guthrie@quarles.com

6082832472

Amy F. Scholl

Coyne, Schultz, Becker & Bauer

ascholl@cnsbb.com

(608) 255-1388

Heidi Gabriel

Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren SC

hgabriel@reinhartlaw.com

Cathleen Dettmann

Palmersheim Dettmann, S.C.

dettmann@pdbusinesslaw.com

(608) 836-6400

Andrew Bryant. Hebl

Boardman & Clark LLP

ahebl@boardmanclark.com

(608) 283-1772

Keith A. Yelinek

Yelinek Law

yelineklaw@gmail.com

608-294-1400

Joshua J. Kindkeppel

Pines Bach LLP

jkindkeppel@pinesbach.com

(608) 251-0101

Mr. Travis James. West

West & Dunn

twest@westdunn.com

608-535-6420

John P. Schuster

Schuster Family Law, LLC

jack@schusterfamilylaw.net

(608) 251-4050

Kraig A. Byron

von Briesen & Roper

kbyron@vonbriesen.com

(608) 661-3981

Jonas B. Bednarek

Hurley Burish

jbednarek@hurleyburish.com

Isaac Brodkey

Stafford Rosenbaum LLP

ibrodkey@staffordlaw.com

Andrew W. Erlandson

Hurley Burish, S.C.

aerlandson@hurleyburish.com

(608) 257-0945

Paul FX. Schwartz

Schwartz Law Office

pfxslaw@gmail.com

(608) 695-2344