DCBA Members

Search or filter to find who you're looking for

Search

Enter or select any of the following fields to conduct a search of all DCBA members.

Ms. Edith L. Ersland

Ersland Law Offices

edithers@tds.net

(608) 831-7760

Jonas B. Bednarek

Hurley Burish

jbednarek@hurleyburish.com

David J. Pliner

Corneille Law Group, LLC

dpliner@corneillelaw.com

16086621151

Gregg Auby

Laffey, Sebranek, Auby & Ristau, S.C.

g.auby@els-law.com

(608) 837-7386

John Giftos

Bell Giftos St. John LLC

jgiftos@bellgiftos.com

608-216-7990

Nicole S. Schram

Boardman Clark

nschram@boardmanclark.com

6082867241

Paul G. Kent

Stafford Rosenbaum LLP

pkent@staffordlaw.com

(608) 256-0226

Kathryn L. Farnsworth

DeWitt LLP

klf@dewittllp.com

608-255-8891

John P. Schuster

Schuster Family Law, LLC

jack@schusterfamilylaw.net

(608) 251-4050

Patricia A. Brady

Retired

pbrady816@gmail.com

16082065384

Peter Tirella

Boardman & Clark LLP

ptirell@boardmanclark.com

Terry F. Peppard

Peppard Law Office

tfp@peppard-adr.com

(608) 233-7799

Michael J. Lawton

Boardman & Clark LLP

mlawton@boardmanclark.com

608-257-9521

Dean A. Sutton

Dean Health Plan, Inc.

dean.sutton@deancare.com

(608) 827-4301

Awais Khaleel

Pines Bach

awaiskhaleel@gmail.com

2629093596

Andrew C. Schauer

City of Madison

aschauer@cityofmadison.com

(608) 266-4511

Jeff J. Bowen

Burns Bowen Bair LLP

jbowen@bbblawllp.com

608-286-2391

Cora J. Gennerman

Cora Gennerman

coragennerman1@gmail.com

2244206371

John M. Moore

Bell, Moore & Richter, SC

jmoore@bmrlawyers.com

(608) 257-3764

Robert A. Gonzalez

Croak, Gonzalez, Eckerle & Martinson

gonzalez@mononalaw.com

(608) 222-2505

Brad C. Schweiger

Richter & Phillips LLP

bschweiger@richter-phillips.com

6083903555

Abigail Henderson

Sterling Law Offices, S.C.

ahenderson@sterlinglawyers.com

6084059259

Judge Diane Schlipper

Dane County Courthouse

diane.schlipper@wicourts.gov

Eliza Reyes

Richman & Richman LLC

608-630-8990