DCBA Members

Search or filter to find who you're looking for

Search

Enter or select any of the following fields to conduct a search of all DCBA members.

Rachel E.. Snyder

Stafford Rosenbaum LLP

rsnyder@staffordlaw.com

608-259-2657

Ted Waskowski

Stafford Rosenbaum LLP

twaskowski@staffordlaw.com

(608) 256-0226

Heather J. Macklin

Davis & Kuelthau, s.c.

hmacklin@dkattorneys.com

920-996-0000

Tricia L. Schulz

Foley & Lardner

tschulz@foley.com

(608) 258-4204

Richard Manthe

Stafford Rosenbaum LLP

rmanthe@staffordlaw.com

Michael J. Allen

Stafford Rosenbaum LLP

michaelallen@mccauleylyman.com

6082592646

Veronica Mantilla

Michael Best & Friedrich LLP

vamantilla@michaelbest.com

608-257-3501

Paisley Hoffman

Nicholson Goetz & Otis, S.C.

paisley@nglawyers.com

6082376854

Terry F. Peppard

Peppard Law Office

tfp@peppard-adr.com

(608) 233-7799

Ms. Laura S. Peck

lpeck@axley.com

lpeck@axley.com

608-283-6729

Mr. Lawrence E. Bechler

Murphy & Desmond S.C.

lbechler@murphydesmond.com

(608) 268-5601

. Mitch

UW Law School Economic Justice Institute

mitch@wisc.edu

(608) 263-9575

Mr. Mark S. Zimmer

WI Dept. of Revenue

mark.zimmer@wisconsin.gov

(608) 266-8361

Francis X. Sullivan

Retired

xav13@hotmail.com

(608) 267-2222

Alexander S. Kammer

Atterbury, Kammer & Haag, S.C.

akammer@wiscinjurylawyers.com

(608) 821-4600

Richard C. Yde

Stafford Rosenbaum LLP

ryde@staffordlaw.com

(608) 259-0226

Andrew Campbell

arc@rosedejong.com

2168205060

Mrs. Shannon Conlin

Dean Health Plan, Inc.

shannon.conlin@deancare.com

6088287591

Kevin J J. Kennedy

Kennedy Election Law Services

kennedyjkevin@yahoo.com

16088438683

Elise Clancy. Ruoho

Pines Bach LLP

eruoho@pinesbach.com

(608) 251-0101

David S. Uphoff

Boardman & Clark LLP

duphoff@boardmanclark.com

(608) 286-7222

Barret V. Van Sicklen

DeWitt LLP

bvv@dewittross.com

6082171939

Mr. Justis Hagberg

Dane County Corporation Counsel

hagberg.justis@countyofdane.com

608-266-4355

J DAVID KREKELER

Krekeler Law, S.C

jdkrek@ks-lawfirm.com

608-258-8555