DCBA Members

Search or filter to find who you're looking for

Search

Enter or select any of the following fields to conduct a search of all DCBA members.

Megan L. Sprecher

Legal Action of Wisconsin, Inc.

6085097525

Stella J. Furlano

Boardman Clark

sfurlano@boardmanclark.com

(608) 286-7217

Mr. Brian L. Anderson

DeWitt LLP

bla@dewittllp.com

(608) 252-9340

Nicholas C. Watt

Kramer, Elkins & Watt, LLC

watt@kewlaw.com

6087097115

Daphne Webb

Stafford Rosenbaum LLP

dwebb@staffordlaw.com

(608) 259-2683

Charles S. Sara

DeWitt LLP

css@dewittllp.com

6083956784

Mr. William P. O'Connor

Boardman & Clark LLP

woconnor@boardmanclark.com

608-286-7226

Paul A. Johnson

Boardman & Clark LLP

pjohnson@boardmanclark.com

(608) 592-3877

Michael J. Remington

Senior Consultant

remingmj@aol.com

215 609 0135

Claire Ann. Richman

Richman & Richman LLC

crichman@randr.law

(608) 630-8990

. Mitch

UW Law School Economic Justice Institute

mitch@wisc.edu

(608) 263-9575

Nicole Swails

Swails Law, LLC

swails.nicole@gmail.com

6082915023

Cynthia J. fiene

All Legal Services S.C.

alssc@charter.net

(608) 271-0226

Brian Brian. Brophy

DeMarb Brophy LLC

bbrophy@demarb-brophy.com

608-310-5506

Katie C. Harrell

Stafford Rosenbaum LLP

kharrell@staffordlaw.com

608-256-0226

John P. Tedesco

John Tedesco Law & Mediation, LLC

jtedesco.law@gmail.com

(608) 501-1215

Jack Longert

Law Office of Jack Longert

jacklongert@yahoo.com

(608) 256-9250

Commissioner Lorna Hemp. Boll

First Business Bank

rhboll@live.com

608-575-2360

Michael N. Nowakowski

mnowakowski@sbcglobal.net

6082490926

Alyson S. Rish

asrish@asu.edu

920-819-9933

David C. Holman

American Family Insurance

dholman@amfam.com

(608) 249-2111

Mr. Connor L. Cruz

clcruz@wisc.edu

608-514-3151

JoAnne F. Kloppenburg

Wisconsin Court of Appeals District IV

(608) 267-3100