DCBA Members

Search or filter to find who you're looking for

Search

Enter or select any of the following fields to conduct a search of all DCBA members.

Charles D. Hoornstra

Hoornstra Law

charles@hoornstra.net

(608) 238-8434

Emilia R. Janisch

Axley Brynelson, LLP

ejanisch@axley.com

16082343289

Ms. Margaret O. Brown

DeWitt LLP

mbrown@dewittllp.com

6082835529

Patrick JG. Stiennon

Stiennon & Stiennon

pjgs@machinepatents.com

(608) 250-4810

Diana M. Eisenberg

Stroud, Willink & Howard, LLC

deisenberg@stroudlaw.com

6082572281

Murali Jasti

Jasti & Khandhar, LLC

murali@jandklawyers.com

608-572-7052

Mark D. Sarcone

Laffey, Sebranek, Auby & Ristau, S.C.

msarcone@els-law.com

608-478-2744

Nicole K. Vander Meulen

Vander Meulen Law Office

nkvander@yahoo.com

(608) 332-2807

Lauri Roman

Haus, Roman & Banks, LLP

roman@hrbllp.com

(608) 257-0420

Erica Titania. Gittings

Wisconsin Divorce Solutions LLC

erica@wisconsindivorcesolutions.com

6089990463

Amy F. Scholl

Coyne, Schultz, Becker & Bauer

ascholl@cnsbb.com

(608) 255-1388

Autumn N. Nero

Perkins Coie LLP

anero@perkinscoie.com

608-663-7460

Paul D. Cranley

Husch Blackwell LLP

paul.cranley@huschblackwell.com

(608) 258-7124

Don M. Millis

Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren

dmillis@reinhartlaw.com

(608) 229-2200

Steve C. Zach

Boardman & Clark LLP

szach@boardmanclark.com

(608) 283-1736

Francis N. Donahue

Community Justice, Inc.

marab@communityjusticeinc.org

608-442-3004

Christine Senty

Quartz Benefits

christine.senty@quartzbenefits.com

(608) 471-4802

Mr. James S. Thiel

James S. Thiel, Attorney

thiel.jim65@gmail.com

(608) 239-7307

Gerald W. Everard

US Bank

jay.everard@usbank.com

(608) 252-4158

Chris William. Duren

Duren Law Office

chris@durenlawoffice.com

(608) 849-1921

Chantelle M. Ringe

Hill, Glowacki, Jaeger & Hughes, LLP

chantelle@hill-law-firm.com

(608) 244-1354