DCBA Members

Search or filter to find who you're looking for

Search

Enter or select any of the following fields to conduct a search of all DCBA members.

Nicole S. Schram

Boardman Clark

nschram@boardmanclark.com

6082867241

Mr. Justis Hagberg

Dane County Corporation Counsel

hagberg.justis@countyofdane.com

608-266-4355

Bethany Wilson

Palmersheim Dettmann, S.C.

wilson@pdbusinesslaw.com

Frank C. Sutherland

Boardman & Clark LLP

fsutherland@boardmanclark.com

(608) 286-7243

Daniel J. McGarry

Husch Blackwell LLP

daniel.mcgarry@huschblackwell.com

(608) 234-6046

Christopher Shattuck

cshattuck@madisoncollege.edu

James W. Gardner

Lawton & Cates SC

jgardner@lawtoncates.com

(608) 282-6258

Jeff J. Bowen

Burns Bowen Bair LLP

jbowen@bbblawllp.com

608-286-2391

David C. Holman

American Family Insurance

dholman@amfam.com

(608) 249-2111

Ms. Julia K. Potter

Boardman & Clark LLP

jpotter@boardmanclark.com

(608) 257-9521

Isaac Brodkey

Stafford Rosenbaum LLP

ibrodkey@staffordlaw.com

Richard A. Westley

Blitch Westley Barrette, S.C.

westrans@chorus.net

(608) 829-2981

Colin Roth

Stafford Rosenbaum LLP

croth@statffordlaw.com

Thomas P. Heneghan

Husch Blackwell LLP

tom.heneghan@huschblackwell.com

(608) 234-6032

Christopher GW. Hanewicz

Perkins Coie LLP

chanewicz@perkinscoie.com

(608) 663-7460

Ryan Braithwaite

Stafford Rosenbaum LLP

rbraithwaite@staffordlaw.com

608-259-2638

Jonathan L. Schuster

Axley Brynelson, LLP

jschuster@axley.com

(608) 283-6769

Mark W. Frank

Frank Law Offices

franklaw@mhtc.net

608-319-0800

Elisabeth H. Shea

Wisconsin Legislative Reference Bureau

lis.shea@gmail.com

(608) 504-5885

Mr. James R. Cole

Cole Dispute Resolution

james.cole@quarles.com

6086950090

Ms. Joanne M. Keane

Keane Law Office LLC

keanelawoffice@gmail.com

6082447188

Mr. Eli E. Woyke

Small Batch Law

ewoyke@smallbatchlaw.com

608-575-9930

Edward A. Corcoran

Neider & Boucher, S.C.

ecorcoran@neiderboucher.com

(608) 661-4500