DCBA Members

Search or filter to find who you're looking for

Search

Enter or select any of the following fields to conduct a search of all DCBA members.

James I. Statz

Stafford Rosenbaum

jstatz@staffordlaw.com

(608) 259-2689

Holly E. Courtney

Michael Best & Friedrich LLP

hecourtne@michaelbest.com

608-257-3501

Francis X. Sullivan

Retired

xav13@hotmail.com

(608) 267-2222

Heather A. Wilson

Hill Glowacki, LLP

hwilson@hill-law-firm.com

(608) 244-1354

Heidi Gabriel

Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren SC

hgabriel@reinhartlaw.com

Lynn Stathas

Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren

lstathas@reinhartlaw.com

(608) 229-2200

Mr. Josh Johanningmeier

Godfrey & Kahn, SC

jjohanni@gklaw.com

(608) 257-3911

Paul FX. Schwartz

Schwartz Law Office

pfxslaw@gmail.com

(608) 695-2344

Arthur W. Jorgensen

Jorgensen Law Office

awj3@icloud.com

(608) 845-8307

Ms. Kathryn Anne. Harrell

Boardman & Clark

kharrell@boardmanclark.com

(608) 283-1744

Charles P. Dykman

Retired Judge, Wisconsin Court of Appeals

cpdykman@gmail.com

(608) 222-4724

Mr. Devon R. Baumbach

von Briesen & Roper, s.c

dbaumbach@vonbriesen.com

(608) 310-3602

Raluca Vais-Ottosen

DeWitt LLP

rvo@dewittllp.com

(608) 252-9291

Elizabeth Rodriguez. Lanzhammer

Axley Brynelson LLP

elanzhammer@axley.com

6082836718

Christina M. Tenuta

Schuster Family Law

christina@schusterfamilylaw.net

608-251-4050

Jama S. Graves

Kirk Graves & Nugent

dena@saukprairielaw.com

6086432456

Linda S. Schmidt

Godfrey & Kahn, SC

lschmidt@gklaw.com

(608) 284-2211

Jenifer L. Kraemer

von Briesen & Roper, s.c.

jkraemer@vonbriesen.com

(608) 310-3608

John E. Clarke

Attorney at Law

dcba1450@dcba.net

(608) 222-8461

Tanya M. Salman

Michael Best & Friedrich LLP

tmsalman@michaelbest.com

(608) 283-0122

Gregg Auby

Laffey, Sebranek, Auby & Ristau, S.C.

g.auby@els-law.com

(608) 837-7386

Pauline Shoemaker

Greater Wisconsin Agency on Aging Resources

polly.shoemaker@gwaar.org

(608) 243-5683