DCBA Members

Search or filter to find who you're looking for

Search

Enter or select any of the following fields to conduct a search of all DCBA members.

Mr. Christopher G. Wren

Retired

cgwren.dcba@wrenmail.com

(608) 232-9739

Ms. Rhonda Rose. Hazen

Boardman & Clark LLP

rhazen@boardmanclark.com

(608) 283-1724

James W. Gardner

Lawton & Cates SC

jgardner@lawtoncates.com

(608) 282-6258

Korey C. Lundin

Legal Action of Wisconsin, Inc.

kcl@legalaction.org

(608) 256-3304 x2017

Jenna ER. Morrison

Badger Bankruptcy

jen@ryneslaw.com

608.620.5338

Aaron Dumas

Pines Bach

adumas@pinesbach.com

251-0101

Ms. Amber Heidenreich

amheidenreic@wisc.edu

Michelle E. Martin

Axley Brynelson

mmartin@axley.com

(262) 409-2288

Ms. Edith L. Ersland

Ersland Law Offices

edithers@tds.net

(608) 831-7760

Kevin J J. Kennedy

Kennedy Election Law Services

kennedyjkevin@yahoo.com

16088438683

Gabriella Marquez

marquez6@wisc.edu

5126981138

Ms. Rändi L. Othrow

Othrow Law Office, LLC

othrowlaw@gmail.com

(608) 838-3467

Jason Jon. Hanson

Dane County Circuit Court

jason.hanson@wicourts.gov

(608) 267-4101

Awais Khaleel

Pines Bach

awaiskhaleel@gmail.com

2629093596

Matthew M. Beier

Wisconsin Lawyers Mutual Insurance Company

matt.beier@wilmic.com

6088241700

Mr. Paul D. Curtis

Paul Curtis

pcurtis@axley.com

6082836768

John M. Moore

Bell, Moore & Richter, SC

jmoore@bmrlawyers.com

(608) 257-3764

Thomas J. Watson

WILMIC

tom.watson@wilmic.com

(608) 335-8356

PATRICK SCHILLING

Schilling Law Office

buckschillinglaw@gmail.com

7154930816

Kimberly Sweatt

Gingras, Thomsen & Wachs, LLP

ksweatt@gtwlawyers.com

608-833-2632

Eric M. McLeod

Husch Blackwell, LLP

eric.mcleod@huschblackwell.com

(608) 255-4440

Samantha Guzman

RISE Law Center

sgguzman2@wisc.edu

5208507491