DCBA Members

Search or filter to find who you're looking for

Search

Enter or select any of the following fields to conduct a search of all DCBA members.

Mr. Mark S. Zimmer

WI Dept. of Revenue

mark.zimmer@wisconsin.gov

(608) 266-8361

Judge Daniel Patrick. Koval

Madison Municipal Court

dkoval@cityofmadison.com

(608) 264-9280

Carlos Pabellon

Dane County

pabellon@countyofdane.com

(608) 266-1394

Christopher E. Rogers

Habush, Habush & Rottier, S.C.

crogers@habush.com

(608) 255-6663

Kathleen McNeil

Stafford Rosenbaum LLP

kmcneil@staffordlaw.com

6082592617

Paul R. Norman

Boardman & Clark LLP

pnorman@boardmanclark.com

(608) 257-9521

Kevin J. Palmersheim

Palmersheim Dettmann, S.C.

palmersheim@pdbusinesslaw.com

(608) 836-6400

Chris William. Duren

Duren Law Office

chris@durenlawoffice.com

(608) 849-1921

Eric J. Callisto

Michael Best & Friedrich LLP

ejcallisto@michaelbest.com

(608) 283-4437

Mr. Jordan C. Loeb

Pines & Bach LLP

jloeb@pinesbach.com

(608) 251-0101

Ms. Kathleen A.. Pakes

State Public Defender

pakesk@opd.wi.gov

6086092921

Angela M. Paulsrud

Hill, Glowacki, Jaeger & Hughes

apaulsrud@hill-law-firm.com

(608) 244-1354

Joshua J. Weishaar

Stroud, Willink & Howard, LLC

6086611026

Elizabeth McIntire

Richter & Phillips

Mr. Jack S. Lindberg

Eisenberg Law Offices SC

jack@eisenberglaw.org

(608) 256-8356

Rick L. Schmidt

Boardman & Clark LLP

rschmidt@boardmanclark.com

6084444778

Rafael Gutierrez

Castro & Gutierrez Law Office

rgutierrezatty@aol.com

(608) 286-9076

Mrs. Jayme L. Durkee

Cherish Legal LLC

jayme@cherishlegal.com

815-977-3005

David D. Conway

Dane County Circuit Court

david.conway@wicourts.gov

6082664937

Lori M. Lubinsky

Axley Brynelson

llubinsky@axley.com

(608) 257-5661

Adam Onkels

Forward Legal Services, LLC

adam@forwardlegalservices.com

608-474-7100

Nicole K. Vander Meulen

Vander Meulen Law Office

nkvander@yahoo.com

(608) 332-2807

H. Dale. Peterson

Stroud, Willink & Howard

(608) 257-2281

Elisabeth Spidle Fletcher

Friedrich & Fletcher SC

elisabeth@friedrichandfletcher.com

6082584660