DCBA Members

Search or filter to find who you're looking for

Search

Enter or select any of the following fields to conduct a search of all DCBA members.

Tom G. Ragatz

Foley & Lardner

tgragatz@yahoo.com

(608) 231-2982

Adrienne R. Borisy

Borisy Law Office

adrienneborisygross@gmail.com

(608) 231-1910

Amy Devine

Haskins Short & Brindley LLC

amy@hsbelderlaw.com

608-237-6673

Lynn J. Bodi

The Law Center for Children & Families

lbodi@law4kids.com

(608) 821-8212

Michael J. Lawton

Boardman & Clark LLP

mlawton@boardmanclark.com

608-257-9521

William Haus

Haus, Roman & Banks LLP

williehaus@yahoo.com

(608) 257-0420

Ms. Kelsey A. Pelegrin

Bell, Moore & Richter, S.C.

kpelegrin@bmrlawyers.com

Harvey L. Wendel

Murphy Desmond

hwendel@murphydesmond.com

(608) 257-7181

Joseph J. Rolling

von Briesen & Roper, s.c.

jrolling@vonbriesen.com

(608) 661-3974

Robert E. Shumaker

DeWitt LLP

res@dewittllp.com

(608) 283-5602

John M. Moore

Bell, Moore & Richter, SC

jmoore@bmrlawyers.com

(608) 257-3764

Charity A. McCarthy

Stroud, Willink & Howard, LLC

cmccarthy@stroudlaw.com

(608) 257-2281

Eric A. Baker

Wisconsin Dealer Law

eric@widealerlaw.com

16082859200

Andrew Campbell

arc@rosedejong.com

2168205060

Brian C. Hough

Axley Brynelson, LLP

bhough@axley.com

(608) 257-5661

Arthur W. Jorgensen

Jorgensen Law Office

awj3@icloud.com

(608) 845-8307

Daniel Patrick. Koval

Madison Municipal Court

dkoval@cityofmadison.com

(608) 264-9280

Dan Dooge

Johnson Block & Company Inc

ddooge@johnsonblock.com

16088559148

Samantha Roth

Quarles & Brady LLP

samantha.roth@quarles.com

6082832622

Glorily A. Lopez

Murphy Desmond

glopez@murphydesmond.com

(608) 268-5645

Jason Jon. Hanson

Dane County Circuit Court

jason.hanson@wicourts.gov

(608) 267-4101

Adam Fitzpatrick

Corneille Law Group

fitzpatricka@corneillelaw.com

608-662-1180

Jason E. Johns

Johns Law Office, LLC

jason@johnslaw.biz

6082090805