DCBA Members

Search or filter to find who you're looking for

Search

Enter or select any of the following fields to conduct a search of all DCBA members.

Jared Walker. Smith

Boardman & Clark LLP

jsmith@boardmanclark.com

6082867171

Barret V. Van Sicklen

DeWitt LLP

bvv@dewittross.com

6082171939

Jeff D. Spitzer-Resnick

Attorney at Law

spitznick@tds.net

(608) 206-7164

Jennifer Gregor

Godfrey & Kahn, S.C.

jgregor@gklaw.com

608-257-3911

Brad C. Schweiger

Richter & Phillips LLP

bschweiger@richter-phillips.com

6083903555

Eric J. Ryberg

Habush, Habush & Rottier, S.C.

ejryberg@gmail.com

(608) 255-6663

Mr. Matthew J. Fleming

Murphy Desmond

(608) 268-5606

Emily L.R.. Wilson

Kowalski, Wilson & Vang, LLC

608-709-5000

Christopher S. Berry

Foley & Lardner

christopherberry46@gmail.com

(608) 258-4230

Ms. Vanessa D. Wishart

Stafford Rosenbaum LLP

vwishart@staffordlaw.com

(608) 256-0226

Maureen A. Molony

von Briesen and Roper

mmolony@vonbriesen.com

(608) 661-3995

Mason A. Higgins

Michael Best & Friedrich LLP

mahiggins@michaelbest.com

608-220-7341

Ms. Michele Perreault

DeWitt

mlp@dewittllp.com

6082835510

John J. Laubmeier

Stroud, Willink & Howard

jlaubmeier@stroudlaw.com

6082572281

Atty. Joseph J. Klein

Klein Law Office

kleinlaw@tds.net

(608) 204-7411

Kathleen A. Wagner

Wagner Law Offices, S.C.

attorney@execpc.com

(608) 256-6000

Eric A. Ristau

Laffey, Sebranek, Auby & Ristau, SC

e.ristau@els-law.com

(608) 837-7386

Jennifer M. Krueger

Ascendium Education Group, Inc.

jkrueger@ascendiumeducation.org

6087332566

Mr. Christopher P. Henry

Henry Family Law Offices, LLC

chris@henrylaw.net

(608) 836-0980

Brian P. Cawley

Burns Bair LLP

bcawley@burnsbair.com

608-467-0251

Marsha M. Mansfield

Hawks Quindel

(608) 698-3733

Diana M. Eisenberg

Stroud, Willink & Howard, LLC

deisenberg@stroudlaw.com

6082572281

Daniel J. Evans

Reuter, Whitish & Evans SC

devans@rwelaw.net

(608) 250-9053

Keith R. Clifford

Clifford & Raihala, S.C.

kclifford@myjustice.com

(608) 257-7900