DCBA Members

Search or filter to find who you're looking for

Search

Enter or select any of the following fields to conduct a search of all DCBA members.

Christopher J. Dodge

Fuhrman & Dodge, SC

cdodge@fuhrmandodge.com

(608) 327-4202

Marilyn Townsend

Labor and Industry Review Commission (LIRC) State of Wisconsin

marilyn.townsend@mtownlaw.com

608-556-0755

Mr. David Palay

Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren SC

dpalay@reinhartlaw.com

Kay A. Millonzi

Millonzi Law, LLC

kay@millonzilawfirm.com

(608) 767-1505

Elisabeth H. Shea

Wisconsin Legislative Reference Bureau

lis.shea@gmail.com

(608) 504-5885

Heidi Gabriel

Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren SC

hgabriel@reinhartlaw.com

Valerie L. Bailey-Rihn

Dane County Circuit Court

val.bailey@wicourts.gov

(608) 266 4235

Michelle A. Behnke

Michelle Behnke & Associates

mbehnke@behnkeassociates.com

6082339024

Sarah C. Walkenhorst Barber

Legislative Reference Bureau

swalkenh@hotmail.com

6088523524

Shelby l. Wallace

Hahn, Wallace & Associates S.C.

shelby@erinhahnlaw.com

608-243-1230

Zachary J. Kluck

Zerbst & Kluck, SC

zachary@wi-atty.com

(608) 316-3806

Mr. Larry Konopacki

Stafford Rosenbaum LLP

lkonopacki@staffordlaw.com

(608) 256-0226

Jacqueline Cuellar

jackie.a.cuellar@gmail.com

Kirsten E. Spira

Boardman & Clark LLP

kspira@boardmanclark.com

6082831721

Karen D. Julian

Karen D. Julian Law Offices, S.C..

kdj@karenjulianlaw.com

(608) 219-8619

Jack Idlas

State Public Defender

idlasj@opd.wi.gov

8475023667

Robert E. Shumaker

DeWitt LLP

res@dewittllp.com

(608) 283-5602

Adam Fitzpatrick

Corneille Law Group

fitzpatricka@corneillelaw.com

608-662-1180

Joseph J. Rolling

von Briesen & Roper, s.c.

jrolling@vonbriesen.com

(608) 661-3974

Danielle M. Nardick

Hansen Reynolds LLC

dnardick@hansenreynolds.com

608-841-1518

Ms. Mpoli Simwanza-Johnson

Wisconsin Foundation and Alumni Association

msjohnson@supportuw.org

608-308-5425

Charles W. Giesen

Giesen Law Offices, S.C.

cgiesen@giesenlaw.com

(608) 255-8200

Thomas P. Solheim

Stafford Rosenbaum LLP

tsolheim@staffordlaw.com

(608) 256-0226