DCBA Members

Search or filter to find who you're looking for

Search

Enter or select any of the following fields to conduct a search of all DCBA members.

Emily L.R.. Wilson

Kowalski, Wilson & Vang, LLC

emily@kwvfamilylaw.com

608-709-5000

Eric A. Ristau

Laffey, Sebranek, Auby & Ristau, SC

e.ristau@els-law.com

(608) 837-7386

Kim M. Zion

Eisenberg Law Offices, S.C.

kim@eisenberglaw.org

(608) 256-8356

Emilia R. Janisch

Axley Brynelson, LLP

ejanisch@axley.com

16082343289

Gerald W. Everard

US Bank

jay.everard@usbank.com

(608) 252-4158

Jennifer Lyn. Binkley

UW Law School

jennifer@communityjusticeinc.org

(608) 442-3003

Gary A. Miller

Miller Law Office

gmillerlaw@hotmail.com

(608) 255-9899

Riley Leonard

Gingras, Thomsen & Wachs

rleonard@gtwlawyers.com

Corey Lorenz

Habush Habush & Rottier

clorenz@habush.com

608-255-6663

Kevin M. Laffey

Eustice, Laffey, Sebranek & Auby, SC

k.laffey@els-law.com

(608) 837-7386

Mark HT. Fuhrman

Fuhrman & Dodge, SC

mfuhrman@fuhrmandodge.com

(608) 327-4201

Gina D. Nugent

Koeck, Kirk & Graves

gina@saukprairielaw.com

6086432456

Edward J. Reisner

ereisner@wisc.edu

(608) 833-5490

Jesse J. Bair

Burns Bair LLP

jbair@burnsbair.com

608-286-2840

Mr. Jay D. Moretti

Moretti Law Office

moretti@chorus.net

(608) 798-3521

Atty. Joseph J. Klein

Klein Law Office

kleinlaw@tds.net

(608) 204-7411

Lewis Beilin

Wisconsin Dep't of Justice

beilinlw@doj.state.wi.us

608 266 3076

Noelle H. Augelli

Hurley Burish, S.C.

naugelli@hurleyburish.com

6082570945

Brian Brian. Brophy

DeMarb Brophy LLC

bbrophy@demarb-brophy.com

608-310-5506

Brian P. Cawley

Burns Bair LLP

bcawley@burnsbair.com

608-467-0251

Cedric Kostelyna

Cordell & Cordell

cedrickostelyna@gmail.com

6082397526

John P. Louderman III

Louderman Law Office

loudlaw@chorus.net

(608) 250-5050

Allan R. Koritzinsky

Allan R. Koritzinksy, LLC

allankoritzinsky@gmail.com

(608) 770-4275

Olivia Dunn

Stafford Rosenbaum LLP

odunn@straffordlaw.com