DCBA Members

Search or filter to find who you're looking for

Search

Enter or select any of the following fields to conduct a search of all DCBA members.

Michele Perreault

DeWitt Ross & Stevens, SC

mlp@dewittross.com

(608) 255-8891

Commissioner Lorna Hemp. Boll

First Business Bank

rhboll@live.com

608-575-2360

Elizabeth McIntire

edmcintire@wisc.edu

2085707714

Susan Rauti

Dane County Corporation Counsel Counsel

608-266-4355

Ave M. Bie

Quarles & Brady

ave.bie@quarles.com

(608) 251-5000

Joshua J. Weishaar

Stroud, Willink & Howard, LLC

jweishaar@stroudlaw.com

6086611026

Brian C. Hough

Axley Brynelson, LLP

(608) 257-5661

Daniel A. Kaplan

Foley & Lardner

dkaplan@foley.com

(608) 257-4231

Ms. Heidi M. Wegleitner

Legal Action of Wisconsin, Inc

hmw@legalaction.org

6086202002

Scott Seid

Stafford Rosenbaum LLP

sseid@staffordlaw.com

Steven A. Bach

Pines Bach LLP

sbach@pinesbach.com

(608) 251-0101

Kathryn M. Grigg

Axley Brynelson, LLP

kgrigg@axley.com

(608) 283-6703

Teresa K. Kobelt

Bartelt Grob, S.C.

tkobelt@barteltgrob.com

(608)663-5600

Monica A. Wedgewood

Stroud, Willink & Howard, LLC

mwedgewood@stroudlaw.com

(608) 661-1030

Kathleen McDaniel

Sun Prairie City Attorney

kmcdaniel@cityofsunprairie.com

Nanette L. Karls

Koritzinsky & Karls, LLC

nanette@kklawmadison.com

(608) 833-7799

Colin Hoffman

Hoffman Law, LLC

6086227795

Mr. Jordan C. Loeb

Pines & Bach LLP

jloeb@pinesbach.com

(608) 251-0101

Honorable Kelda Roys

State Senate/OpenHomes Realty

keldahelenroys@gmail.com

6082134502

Richard A. Latta

Stafford Rosenbaum

rlatta@staffordlaw.com

608-256-0226

Ms. Mary Catherine. Fons

Fons Law Office

mary.fons.attorney@gmail.com

(608) 873-1270

Eric A. Baker

Wisconsin Dealer Law

eric@widealerlaw.com

16082859200

Ms. Jennifer Binkley

U of WI Law FCC

jbinkley@wisc.edu

608-262-9142

James P. Anderson

Laffey, Sebranek, Auby & Ristau, S.C.

608-478-4823