DCBA Members

Search or filter to find who you're looking for

Search

Enter or select any of the following fields to conduct a search of all DCBA members.

Mr. Gregory Monday

Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren S.C.

gmonday@reinhartlaw.com

(608) 229-2200

Allen D. Reuter

Reuter, Whitish & Evans, S.C.

areuter@rwelaw.net

(608) 250-9053

Mr. Jeffrey B. Bartell

Quarles & Brady

jeffrey.bartell000@gmail.com

6086950826

Christina M. Tenuta

Schuster Family Law

christina@schusterfamilylaw.net

608-251-4050

Susan M. Caldwell

babydog54@gmail.com

6082257364

Dale Dale. Peterson

Stroud, Willink & Howard

hdpeterson@stroudlaw.com

(608) 257-2281

Mr. Thomas L. Hebl

Hebl & Hebl, LLP

th6of17@hotmail.com

6088374325

Elizabeth Pierson

Law Forward, Inc.

elizabeth.m.pierson@gmail.com

4147089632

Lisa Friedrich

Friedrich & Fletcher SC

mailto:lisa@friedrichandfletcher.com

(608) 258-4660

Matthew J. Fleming

Murphy Desmond

mfleming@murphydesmond.com

(608) 268-5606

Amy Collins. O'Hara

Stafford Rosenbaum LLP

acollins@staffordlaw.com

(608) 259-2678

Isaac Brodkey

Stafford Rosenbaum LLP

ibrodkey@staffordlaw.com

Mr. Tim Kiefer

Kiefer Law Office, LLC

timkiefer@kieferlawoffice.com

(608) 204-5822

Meredith Stier

meredithstier@outlook.com

Jennifer F. Budzien

Alliant Energy

jenniferbudzien@gmail.com

608-852-3633

Gina D. Nugent

Koeck, Kirk & Graves

gina@saukprairielaw.com

6086432456

Donald S. Eisenberg

Eisenberg Law Offices SC

donatils@aol.com

407-426-7433

Matthew J. Frank

Murphy Desmond, S.C.

mfrank@murphydesmond.com

608-268-5616

Erika L. Bierma

Axley Brynelson, LLP

ebierma@axley.com

608-257-5661

John P. Schuster

Schuster Family Law, LLC

jack@schusterfamilylaw.net

(608) 251-4050

Elise Clancy. Ruoho

Pines Bach LLP

eruoho@pinesbach.com

(608) 251-0101

Nicholas J. Herdrich

Michael Best & Friedrich LLP

njherdrich@michaelbest.com

6082577473

Kimberly P. Sebranek

Laffey, Sebranek, Auby & Ristau, SC

k.sebranek@els-law.com

6083184951