DCBA Members

Search or filter to find who you're looking for

Search

Enter or select any of the following fields to conduct a search of all DCBA members.

Le Jordan

DCBA Coordinator

le@dcba.net

(608) 848-1950

Patrick JG. Stiennon

Stiennon & Stiennon

pjgs@machinepatents.com

(608) 250-4810

Ginger Murray

Your Family Law Center SC

ginger@yourfamilylawcenter.com

(608) 819-6800

Korey C. Lundin

Legal Action of Wisconsin, Inc.

kcl@legalaction.org

(608) 256-3304 x2017

Amy Zellner

9204713613

Rick J. Phelps

Rick Phelps

rickphelps@mail.com

6082393016

Kevin J J. Kennedy

Kennedy Election Law Services

kennedyjkevin@yahoo.com

16088438683

Christa O. Westerberg

Pines Bach LLP

cwesterberg@pinesbach.com

(608) 251-0101

Mr. Matthew J. Fleming

Murphy Desmond

(608) 268-5606

Mr. Eli E. Woyke

Small Batch Law

ewoyke@smallbatchlaw.com

608-575-9930

Evan B. Tenebruso

Nowlan Law LLP

etenebruso@boardmanclark.com

608-755-8100

Mr. Kraig A. Byron

von Briesen & Roper

kbyron@vonbriesen.com

(608) 661-3981

Ms. Leslie A. Freehill

Office of the Governor

lfreehill@gmail.com

608-219-5972

Michelle E. Martin

Axley Brynelson

mmartin@axley.com

(262) 409-2288

Ms. Patty Sommer

Wausau Med Mal Services

pattysommer51@gmail.com

6089574959

Mr. Kyle Hanson

Hanson Law Group LLP

kylehanson@hansonlawgrp.com

8472820003

James L. Palmer

WI Professional Police Association

palmer@wppa.com

(608) 273-3840

Gregory Curtis. Collins

Axley Brynelson

gcollins@axley.com

(608) 257-5661

Paul D. Stang

Premier Retirement Partners LLC

paul.stang@premiertpa.com

6088276008

Honorable Richard G. Niess

Retired Judge

madniess@aol.com

(608) 257-1767

Timothy Hennigan

ABC for Health, Inc.

thennigan@safetyweb.org

6084408476

Cecilia Catherine. Kress

cck@dewittllp.com

Ms. Karen M. Gallagher

Coyne, Schultz, Becker & Bauer

kgallagher@cnsbb.com

(608) 255-1388

Hsiao Mei Hsiao Mei. Chou

Chou & Lu Law, LLP

hsiaomei@chouandlulaw.com

9178601541