DCBA Members

Search or filter to find who you're looking for

Search

Enter or select any of the following fields to conduct a search of all DCBA members.

Daniel Patrick. Koval

Madison Municipal Court

dkoval@cityofmadison.com

(608) 264-9280

Ms. Sara M. Vanden Brook

The Law Center, S.C.

svandenbrook@lawcenterwisconsin.com

6088218213

Corey Lorenz

Habush Habush & Rottier

clorenz@habush.com

608-255-6663

Katie Kelley Hutchison. Yemane

Palmersheim Dettmann, S.C.

yemane@pdbusinesslaw.com

608-836-6400

Mr. David Palay

Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren SC

dpalay@reinhartlaw.com

James P. Anderson

Laffey, Sebranek, Auby & Ristau, S.C.

janderson@els-law.com

608-478-4823

Kevin D. Trost

Trost, LLC

ktrost@trostllc.com

6082348054

Kimberly Sweatt

Gingras, Thomsen & Wachs, LLP

ksweatt@gtwlawyers.com

608-833-2632

Lorna J. Kniaz

Kniaz Law Office

lkniaz@hotmail.com

(608) 821-0332

Eric J. Hatchell

Foley & Lardner

ehatchell@foley.com

(608) 258-4270

Ms. Rhonda K. Frank-Loron

Dane County Pretrial Services Department

rhondafrankloron@gmail.com

6082398109

Terrence M. Polich

Lawton & Cates SC

tpolich@lawtoncates.com

(608) 282-6200

Elisabeth Spidle Fletcher

Musial & Friedrich SC

elisabeth@musialandfriedrich.com

6082584660

Philip J. Bradbury

von Briesen & Roper

pbradbury@vonbriesen.com

(608) 310-3603

Ms. Margaret O. Brown

DeWitt LLP

mbrown@dewittllp.com

6082835529

Eric M. McLeod

Husch Blackwell, LLP

eric.mcleod@huschblackwell.com

(608) 255-4440

Ann Curtiss. Emmerich

Bell Moore & Richter

aemmerich@bmrlawyers.com

Elizabeth Rodriguez. Lanzhammer

Axley Brynelson LLP

elanzhammer@axley.com

6082836718

Shannon Conlin

Dean Health Plan, Inc.

shannon.conlin1@deancare.com

6088287591

Michael R. HAAS

Madison City Attorney's Office

mhaas@cityofmadison.com

16082894911

Gina D. Nugent

Koeck, Kirk & Graves

gina@saukprairielaw.com

6086432456

Rick E. Petershack

Axley Brynelson

rpetershack@axley.com

(608) 257-5661