DCBA Members

Search or filter to find who you're looking for

Search

Enter or select any of the following fields to conduct a search of all DCBA members.

Mr. DAN LOWNDES

6085143248

Roger W. Boettcher

Boettcher Law Offices

betchlaw@gmail.com

(608) 273-3374

J. Wesley Webendorfer

DeWitt LLP

jww@dewittllp.com

608-252-9368

Morgan K. Stippel

Bell, Moore & Richter, S.C.

6082592342

Susan M. Caldwell

6082257364

Brian P. Cawley

Burns Bair LLP

bcawley@burnsbair.com

608-467-0251

Daniel J. McGarry

Husch Blackwell LLP

daniel.mcgarry@huschblackwell.com

(608) 234-6046

Ms. Heidi Nepscha

Friedrich & Fletcher, SC

heidi@friedrichandfletcher.com

6082584660

Liz Leonard

Boardman & Clark

lleonard@boardmanclark.com

Jon Kammerzelt

Quarles & Brady LLP

jon.kammerzelt@quarles.com

(608) 283-2438

Andrew T. Dufresne

Perkins Coie

(608) 283-2247

Awais Khaleel

Pines Bach

awaiskhaleel@gmail.com

2629093596

Bryant K. Petersen

bkpetersen@wisc.edu

Ginger Murray

Your Family Law Center SC

ginger@yourfamilylawcenter.com

(608) 819-6800

Anneke Vermaak

6082393061

Mr. Paul D. Curtis

Paul Curtis

pcurtis@axley.com

6082836768

Corey Lorenz

Habush Habush & Rottier

clorenz@habush.com

608-255-6663

Bruce F. Ehlke

Bruce F. Ehlke Attorney at Law

behlke@ehlkelaw.com

(608) 273-0570

Raluca Vais-Ottosen

DeWitt LLP

rvo@dewittllp.com

(608) 252-9291

Mr. Gary L. Antoniewicz

Retired

antoniewiczgary@gmail.com

(608) 225-6359

Sarah Watson

State Bar of Wisconsin

swatson@wisbar.org

608-250-6177